nimeland wadau
kush yule mnono Village Sponsor Feb 28, 2021 #42 Feb 28, 2021 #42 Atleast najua ile mende ya monaco grandpricks bado iko alive, I also happen to know him off this site na hana habari khasia yeye
Atleast najua ile mende ya monaco grandpricks bado iko alive, I also happen to know him off this site na hana habari khasia yeye
T Thirimaii Village Elder Feb 28, 2021 #43 Feb 28, 2021 #43 Sambamba said: Kimakia nini mbaya na wewe? We know how you roll Click to expand... Sio kimakish
T Thirimaii Village Elder Feb 28, 2021 #44 Feb 28, 2021 #44 Randy said: What are you talking about....? Nilipelekwa mbio na nani.... Click to expand... Na mwenye project
Randy said: What are you talking about....? Nilipelekwa mbio na nani.... Click to expand... Na mwenye project
Randy Village Sponsor Feb 28, 2021 #46 Feb 28, 2021 #46 Thirimaii said: Na mwenye project Click to expand... Wewe ni wazimu..... punguza bangi.
T Thirimaii Village Elder Feb 28, 2021 #47 Feb 28, 2021 #47 Randy said: Wewe ni wazimu..... punguza bangi. Click to expand... Kubali yaishe..you quoted low halafu unaenda kuitisha pesa ingine
Randy said: Wewe ni wazimu..... punguza bangi. Click to expand... Kubali yaishe..you quoted low halafu unaenda kuitisha pesa ingine
Randy Village Sponsor Feb 28, 2021 #48 Feb 28, 2021 #48 Thirimaii said: Kubali yaishe..you quoted low halafu unaenda kuitisha pesa ingine Click to expand... ... never done that in my life.
Thirimaii said: Kubali yaishe..you quoted low halafu unaenda kuitisha pesa ingine Click to expand... ... never done that in my life.
Brayo44ki Village Elder Feb 28, 2021 #49 Feb 28, 2021 #49 Abba said: GOT. Arya sword trainer Click to expand... Yeah him and the weird fellow from Braavos, odd saying but it never leaves your mind. Sambamba said: I'm reminded that talkers dont die ,they fade away Click to expand... True, I was a fan of @Amused. Thinking of death makes you sober doesn't it, reminds you how fickle life is
Abba said: GOT. Arya sword trainer Click to expand... Yeah him and the weird fellow from Braavos, odd saying but it never leaves your mind. Sambamba said: I'm reminded that talkers dont die ,they fade away Click to expand... True, I was a fan of @Amused. Thinking of death makes you sober doesn't it, reminds you how fickle life is
MBOMB Village Sponsor Feb 28, 2021 #50 Feb 28, 2021 #50 Is it true that @Natty Dread passed on? @Electronics4u
AFI Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #51 Mar 1, 2021 #51 Electronics4u said: @The_Virus alieandaga wapi? A friend of a friend was shot dead the same day this talker was 'last seen' here. Click to expand... Maybe by a fellow talker.
Electronics4u said: @The_Virus alieandaga wapi? A friend of a friend was shot dead the same day this talker was 'last seen' here. Click to expand... Maybe by a fellow talker.
K kanini_kaseo Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #52 Mar 1, 2021 #52 Death is the most beautiful thing that can happen in life, each death secures the survival of a dozen more lives
Death is the most beautiful thing that can happen in life, each death secures the survival of a dozen more lives
T T.Vercetti Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #53 Mar 1, 2021 #53 Thirimaii said: Na mwenye project Click to expand... Yule alikuwa anajinyonga juzi, kulienda aje?
U uhondo Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #54 Mar 1, 2021 #54 MBOMB said: Is it true that @Natty Dread passed on? @Electronics4u Click to expand... @Nattydread = @Guy004
MBOMB said: Is it true that @Natty Dread passed on? @Electronics4u Click to expand... @Nattydread = @Guy004
kush yule mnono Village Sponsor Mar 1, 2021 #55 Mar 1, 2021 #55 T.Vercetti said: Yule alikuwa anajinyonga juzi, kulienda aje? Click to expand... Miti ilikatika kabla ajinyonge vipoa
T.Vercetti said: Yule alikuwa anajinyonga juzi, kulienda aje? Click to expand... Miti ilikatika kabla ajinyonge vipoa
L LongerTime Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #56 Mar 1, 2021 #56 gosh said: Kwani who died? Are you telling them to rest in peace in advance? Anyway, in 2090, every talker here will have gone to the other land. Click to expand... i'll still be here
gosh said: Kwani who died? Are you telling them to rest in peace in advance? Anyway, in 2090, every talker here will have gone to the other land. Click to expand... i'll still be here
kush yule mnono Village Sponsor Mar 1, 2021 #57 Mar 1, 2021 #57 LongTime said: i'll still be here Click to expand... Hehe ... you will be here for a vvv @LongTime
T Thirimaii Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #58 Mar 1, 2021 #58 T.Vercetti said: Yule alikuwa anajinyonga juzi, kulienda aje? Click to expand... Labda he made his threat good
T.Vercetti said: Yule alikuwa anajinyonga juzi, kulienda aje? Click to expand... Labda he made his threat good
T Thirimaii Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #59 Mar 1, 2021 #59 @Mjusi Kafiri alisema atajiua juzi,nani ako na update...
master bait Village Elder Mar 1, 2021 #60 Mar 1, 2021 #60 @isaacnewtonsonko, @amuse, @Unataka kujua ili? @theuriwakigogoine