DCI is run by low-IQ bonobos that thrive in sensationalism.

Your DCI, a key security agency in the country, can’t identify weapons. M4 carbine imeitwa sniper riffle, coz ya scope.

[MEDIA=twitter]1382428403786264582[/MEDIA]

And there is another clique of kenyans who think they are the best gift that Goad has ever given to this country just because they have watched many YouTube tutorials. Even if they typed nuclear launcher, do you think that 99% of Kenyans care?

Any individual of acceptable intelligence should care!

Si ni ng’ombe zinafanya kazi huko. Mtu alipata job coz jina yake ni ya kabila ya Rais ama Deputy wake lakini akili zake na za Kondoo aina ya Merino ziko sawa. Difference ni vile yeye ako na meno 32 on both jaws but kondoo iko na 32 but upper front haina meno.

Polisi WaKenya ni Kondoo

Define acceptable, officers arrest women with arms and ammunition and your bitch ass is complaining of definitions?

Clearly, anyone with “acceptable intelligence” will understand what acceptable means.

Anyone with an ounce of intelligence will be glad that the cache of weapons and their handlers are under custody, chaos has been thwarted and lives saved.

And I maintain that Anyone with acceptable intelligence should be concerned when the key security organ can’t identify a weapon!

Nonetheless, hakuna mtu amekasirishwa na kushikwa kwao.

The people who manage the DCI account are probably admin personnel not gunslingers. They could even be civilian IT specialists. Having said that don’t expect the average cop to be an expert on firearms either. Most are only familiar with what they use and encounter on the streets. Ceska, Beretta and G3/AK variants.

Be nice.Some talkers are children of these officers you insult!

Mbona hii inakaa kama sweep?

Most rifles including G3 have a sniper variant…just a few more accessories differentiate it from the normal version.

What we should be worried about is how mother and daughter acquired military grade weapons and such an amount of ammo

My feeling is that these weapons were on transit to one of our volatile neighbours, and mother and daughter did not grease the hand of the law to look the other way as is the norm. It may not be the first time they are doing this, but maybe the first time they didnt ‘cooperate’

The attached scope makes it a sniper rifle

If it was possible to put a scope on a pistol ama ata panga na jembw mngesema ni sniper. Not every shit with a scope isva sniper.

Scope on a rifle is for sniping

Kenyan bonobo forces have been using the ancient World war 2 AK-47s for the longest time ever, until just recently. Gerro pipo, hawawezi saidika.