David Ndii(ndu)

A few years ago, we thought this was the guy who would transform Kenya into another Singapore.

Little did we not know that he is a regular negro and negros are bad managers. Imagine in what universe is a pirate tèrrorist lawyer making more sense than an economist who was ranked number 6 worldwide??? @Ndindu

[ATTACH=full]501397[/ATTACH]

Ndiindi is a bad manager NIBM

Its unpopular - but GOD uses the underdogs

I’ve always thought Ndii was a bit deranged. I once watched him spew shit, spittle and froth coming from his mouth, and I thought, waah! what a pathetic spectacle! That time he was supporting Baba.

Ndii is spewing uncomfortable truth to tell all of you not to expect much from this regime. He’s not a politician to lie, so you can take it from him that’s exactly what this regime stands for: political rewards rather than merit.

Dangerous precedent.

The only thing Ndii can do now is taking us to Singapore by air.

I think he is very deranged but also smart since he accurately predicted debt distress in 2017. Economics wise ako sawa it’s documented. That’s an accurate ranking. Lakini hapo kwa uncomfortable truths ni ukweli. It’s just that the truth hurts. The government is not pretending to fight corruption and they are rewarding their in your face. But I think either way the outcome is the same - the monkeys are the same.

I thought Ndii had brains but ni kagege tu ka kawaida.

Malisa Ndii(ndu). :smiley:

Hizi zilikuwa rankings za influencers kwa internet. Ndii ni influencer!

There is a time inwas travelling UK (United Kisumun, Dala) using KQ. Apparently Ndii n his team ( Some ODM guys) delayed boading. Wakati walifika ilikuwa kelele just becoause the pilot decide leave without one of Ndii team. This incident made me loose respect i had for him. But has someone has said economy wise ako sama but relationwise n PR zero

Here’s the full story:

The chair of the Presidential Council of Economic Advisors David Ndii rattled Kenyans after he insinuated that the Competency Based Curriculum (CBC) would not benefit the Kenya Kwanza government much.
Amid an uproar over the nomination of Chief Administrative Secretaries (CASs), Ndii clarified that salaries paid to the nominees accounted for less than 0.0075 per cent of the national wage bill.
However, a Kenyan argued that the money should be used to construct CBC classrooms instead.
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/David%20Ndii_1.jpg?itok=8xpDCqYe
President’s Council of Economic Advisors (CEA) chairperson David Ndii
DAVID NDII

“You have the audacity to make the money seem like it is nothing yet the Ksh450 million can be used to build 4,600 junior secondary school classrooms?” The tweep posed.

“And will the classrooms will campaign for us next elections?” Ndii responded rhetorically.

The online exchange elicited mixed reactions from citizens who expressed disbelief in both Ndii and the tweep. For some, the arithmetic in the classrooms did not add up.
“Ksh450 million cannot build 4600 classrooms; unless you want to claim a classroom is constructed using less than Ksh100,000. Even if you meant to say 450 classrooms, it is impossible to build a class at Ksh1 million,” a tweep wrote.
On the flip side, those appalled by the high number of CASs insisted that by working with the Ksh1 million figure, the funds could be used to build more than 2,000 classrooms.
Activist Boniface Mwangi, who also jumped on Ndii’s thread of rants, decried that the economic advisor was insulting Kenyans for demanding accountability from the government.
Ndii told off Azimio supporters of demonizing the Kenya Kwanza government as if they had not committed any wrongdoing themselves. Former Chief Justice Willy Mutunga sided with him.
“David is telling us all that there’s no lesser evil in our respective political leaderships. He is telling us how the politics of division works. David doesn’t insult. He gives you honest feedback which could at times reflect his intellectual arrogance,” Mutunga remarked.

Meanwhile, the transition to JSS has been rocked with uncertainties. The majority of the public schools have been grappled with infrastructure, funding, and teacher shortages.
Confessions by some students indicated that by February, learning was not going on in some schools, forcing parents to ask their children to stay home.
In his parting shot, Ndii defended Ruto’s nomination list from attacks over an alleged exclusion of some communities.
“If you paid attention to the CAS list, you would note that every county is represented. I would pay particular attention to the Luo Nyanza and other Azimio leaning count appointees. What you do with your observations is entirely up to you,” he stated.

Ndii is a brilliant mofo, and I love that. I can recall the day he had a discussion with pollsters on the numbers and they got confused. You’d imagine they would be lecturing him and dragging him into the deep end since that’s their domain, but he smoked their asses kabisa. I would love to have that depth of knowledge

Ndii is a brutally honest mofo. No PR antics just brutal honesty. He’s not a natural liar. He tells it like it is and that will run alot of of people the wrong way. It raffles their feathers. The truth is bitter; it hurts.
Thank you Ndii for being honest.