Dark Mode Experimental + Privacy mode changes

Changed this mode to more of black but if you guys prefer the other colour then can bring it back over the weekend.

Also some of you were requesting for a privacy mode where when scrolling the ktalk logo and menu bar containing the name is hidden, So did that in this new dark, to access the menu bar if uko chini sana there is a helper hapo bottom left of the screen that you just tap on or click na utafika juu.

Some colours are still off but will work on them with time. If some of you preferred the previous colours then will create another theme with them, though kwangu they kinda looked off. All forms of feedback are welcomed

if you want to try it, enda bottom then select the black option

[ATTACH=full]253899[/ATTACH]

@Phylgee

How do I access these settings on mobile?

Can’t load images, ati you don’t have enough memmory banae.

Settings tu ndo unafikiria.
Useless.

:smiley: Terker terker

ebu screenshot nione

Might be a phone issue, clear some apps then retry

scroll chini kabisa utaona style chooser. Kama hujaona take a screenshot and post hapa

[ATTACH=full]253911[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]253913[/ATTACH]

Inasema ivo “Unable to complete previous operations due to low memmory”

Ouh…we are back to ktalk orientations:D:D:D

click hapo kwa KenVentana

memory = RAM

thats a device issue

I like Dark Mode…

Sasa @Phylgee

Don’t take out the dark mode-black.It’s mad smooth.

Hey Mr. :slight_smile:

Mr. Smiles???

Well…

Okay…