CRYPTOCURRENCIES OR ARBITRAGE BETTING

Lets analyse and discuss who we should go first in term of investment watsup me here +254 743566638

arbitrage until you get banned

But in Kenya arb is very hard since bookies copy paste odds from each other.

i find arbitrage sometimes good with high stake above 100000 kenya shillings

for you not to be banned you need to play smart while arbing

i have been arbing for almost 5yrs but i use international bookies…

Arbitrage ndio nini

tumia google bana wacha ujinga

Leta stategy yakumaliza muhindi.

check http://valuegoaltips.online for sure football games odds ranging from 1.7 - 3.00 their winning is almost 98%

they will help you in beating up the bookies

which international bookies sir?

google is free

lakini huyo wa 100k anakuenjoy, the return from 100k can only buy beer

watsup me at +254 743566638 i show you how you can double your stake…

i don’t advise anyone to try this

Why do you want to show a stranger how to double his money? Umemalizana na your siblings languishing in poverty, close friends and relatives?

huyu ni conman. arbitrage is very low risk and low return

Classic fraud. Notice the way he keeps giving his number rather than putting the information here. Can only end in tears.

Dont take everything is a scum actually i dont need someone money just free advice…