Crypto giving cheekbusta a good hiding.

On Monday night I bought some BNB then I converted it into an altcoin called seedify fund. The altcoin was on a role, it was hitting all time highs on a daily basis. Nikanunua when it was at 16.35 dollars na leo nimeuza at 12.67 dollars. Ile siku nilinunua it started a persistent decline brought about mainly by the price drop of bitcoin, ethereum and binance coin. I was down 23% by the time I sold but if bnb goes back to 600 dollars I will recover most of my losses. Anyway you live you learn I guess.

Dip ya leo inifuck, niko down bad lakini wacha ni hold tu.

The dip is in all the portfolios, market resetting due to excessive pumping, bought #nls at 1.6 Sasa iko 0.7, sina nguvu, karibu nichapie wife asubuhi

Brainless faggot unanua at ATH alafu unauza ATL

Una hold ama uta sell ?

Any wealthy person knows how to wait. the hall mark of poor people is wanting to get paid immediately or before the job.

Mwizi wa simu… what do you know about crypto?

Holding def…
I will sell bitcoin ikirudi $56k

Stick to busting cheeks

My move of bailing out of that token is already paying dividends since inaonekana bnb imeanza kurecover. Lakini wewe endelea na ushoga tu.

Lol, for me I’m going to bag hold. I only bought crypto with 50% of my savings. I’ll use those and my current income for walking around money

Nilikuwa najua lazima watu wapige nduru leo :D:D

The common man will always get caught in this circus. It’s how it goes. People must lose for Gs to make money.

Luckily I sold most of my holdings near the top as always because I’m a G :smiley:

Na ikiendelea kushuka??

ETH already bounced back. This is now the blue chip crypto

Crypto has clapped many people’s cheeks in the last one month. Remember, if you lose more than 25% of your initial capital by any means, the odds of you ever breaking even are extremely low.

Manage your risk. Personally, my blockfolio is down 3% since November 10th. Luckily, most of it is BUSD and USDT :smiley:

Mimi nili buy 1 dec, a few days kabla dip…

By what % are you down?

You need to learn how to short pumping coins, you can x3 in 2 hrs

#Bitcoin and #Eth are stablecoins, they are an indicator, if they continue going down, I count my loses like El Salvador If bitcoin goes up alt coins goes up

Crypto is all about patience why sell na metaverse is about to boost crypto ile mbaya if you could have waited 3 years ungekula fiti.