Coup in Mali

Finally Keita the president has been overthrown by junior military officers

Why fnally? Follow your thoughts through

Africa should rise and subdue the oppressors

African politics is just a monkey circus.

There has been protests for a couple of months and ECOWAS has been trying to mediate.The coup may put into rest the agitation mali has experienced for some few months

Kama France haijapiga rubber stamp then hiyo ni kama kuchota maji kwa kikapu, kazi bure tuuuuu.

They have already arrested the chief of defence forces,speaker of national assembly and foreign minister

I can bet president Marcon wa France sahii ako kwa ndege akiteremka teke teke to Mali to ensure the new Mali president completes the journey ya kukamuliwa.

France has zero gold mines but they have the 4th biggest gold reserves in the world with 2,400 tonnes.

Meanwhile Mali which is the 3rd highest gold producer in Africa has very few gold reserves.

Assimilation was only good on paper but French colonies are shit!

niliona vile ali land lebanon ni kama ni paris ilikuwa bombed mtu jinga kabisa

Well, never celebrate a coup. They might have run from the frying pan straight into the fire. Coups rarely lead to good governance.

Wadau niliuliza swali sikupata jibu. Captain Amadou Sanogo aliuliwa ama bado ako ai?

Akisomea hao leaders kama watoto. Lebanon was a French colony

They voted for this… Screw those ancestors who lived in french colonies and voted to remain with France. F*ck them and they slave mentality. Only Sekou Toures Guinea wanted full independence and freedom.

Kaende Kaende

T

Amadou sanogo is still in custody and am sure he will be released soon

Sources indicate of major interference from Turkey,could the Recip Tayip Endagon or which name had so much influence even in Africa?

Haven’t you witnessed your own country Kenya giving away Titanium ore to China.

Yaani your leader isn’t even interested in converting that red soil into the metal! He is so greedy and he wants the money immediately. Who knows what else is in that soil they are giving to China.

When Kenya has no Titanium left and all the Titanium is in China who will you blame???

Will you blame China for taking advantage of Kenya??

[MEDIA=twitter]1189781602840272897[/MEDIA]

Bonobos are a funny creature. Reasoning haiko.

We have also seen Kenya giving away black crude oil.

Because of greed, your leaders do not even wish to refine the oil.

The likes of spear and others even say that the oil is too little to refine… just sell it the way it is! No need to revive Mombasa refinery.

When all the Kenyan oil is gone to China and Kenya has no oil or tangible benefits who will you blame? China?

[SIZE=5]As the gold leaves the port of Mali to go to France, I can bet the Malian leaders stand there waving their hands goodbye as well as waving a big Malian flag, “Bye bye we have no use for you. We preffer dollars in our pockets! We cannot do value addition on you!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]320052[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]320053[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And the poor African hoi polloi watch silently as the black gold leaves their land, look at them staring :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]320054[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The black gold is gone. Never to return, to darkest Africa.[/SIZE]

The media will not let people know that France is worse off in its former colonies than China is to Africa.

We’re in 2020 but 14 African countries of French colonies still have their money printed in France and 50% of it is retained there. In 2008 France lent these countries their own money at an interest!!! It even gets more absurd. The French colonies cannot devalue their currencies without approval from France.

FYI, French Multinational firms retain the exclusive right to purchase or reject any natural resources extracted from the soil of former French colonies. Only with the approval of France can the west African nations sell their resources to international markets. What voodoo economics is that?

There have been West African leaders who tried to challenge France. They were either overthrown or assasinated. President Silvanus Olimpio of Togo was assassinated 3 days before issuing a new currency. Thomas Sankara pia alipitia same wrath of the French.

French president Jacques Chirac was honest enough to state that without Africa, France would slide down into the rank of a third world power.

France thought wataendea na hio upuzi pale Rwanda. When kagame took power he showed them a middle finger. He changed even the language. Now rwandese speak English,kinyarwanda na Kiswahili.
He even joined common wealth since he knew french are more evil…
Even the genocide France was involved. Since it was backing the elites na deep state.