Counting My Top Twenty TV Shows of 2021

[SIZE=5]1. Arcane[/SIZE]
This is the best of 2021; there’s no question about it. The Undercity versus Topside, each with their own unique challenges; and interactions between characters from the two same but very different worlds.
[ATTACH=full]401143[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]2. Invincible[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]401144[/ATTACH]
Omni-Man is OP.

[SIZE=5]3. Reservation Dogs[/SIZE]
Four Indigenous teens living in the Indian Reservation, Oklahoma try to make enough money by whatever means to move to California.
[ATTACH=full]401150[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]4. Mare of Easttown (Miniseries)[/SIZE]
Mare has lots of baggage and a murder to solve in a small town where everyone seems to know everyone’s history.
[ATTACH=full]401149[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]5. Dopesick (Miniseries)[/SIZE]
Exploring the epicentre of America’s struggle with opioid addiction, from the boardrooms of Purdue Pharma, to a distressed Virginia mining community and to the hallways of the DEA.
[ATTACH=full]401145[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]6. Hacks[/SIZE]
An old comic hires a cancelled, out-of-work, entitled 25-year-old comedy writer.
[ATTACH=full]401146[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]7. Inside Job[/SIZE]
Anti-social genius Reagan Ridley, and her dysfunctional team, work to hide the world’s conspiracies.
[ATTACH=full]401147[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]8. Only Murders in the Building[/SIZE]
Three strangers obsessed with true crime podcasts create their own podcast to solve a true crime. This funny show also happens to have the best intro theme on this list.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93203coJbgE

[SIZE=5]9. The Chair[/SIZE]
Ji-Yoon takes over an all but dead English Department at a prestigious university. Tackles the ugly side of cancel culture. Sadly, this is likely to get cancelled.

[SIZE=5]10. Maid (Miniseries)[/SIZE]
I’m a sucker for humanist stories.

[SIZE=5]11. The Mysterious Benedict Society[/SIZE]
Four gifted orphans are recruited by an eccentric benefactor to go on a secret mission.
[ATTACH=full]401148[/ATTACH]
“The number two killer of journals is dog-earring, they say.”

[SIZE=5]12. Vigil (Miniseries)[/SIZE]
Detective Amy Silva investigates a murder aboard a nuclear submarine.

[SIZE=5]13. The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (Miniseries)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]14. Scenes from a Marriage (Miniseries)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]15. Foundation[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]16. Wandavision (Miniseries)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]17. The White Lotus[/SIZE]
What’s supposed to be a relaxing getaway at The White Lotus turns into a bad dream as guests clash with each other and the management.
[ATTACH=full]401152[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]18. Sweet Tooth[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]19. Physical[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]20. Loki[/SIZE]

Mentions
→ Kevin Can Fvck Himself
→ Marvel’s What If

Mtu huget time aje kuwatch this many shows a year. Nimeingia Netflix last month and it was to only watch drug shows

Siku zangu ziko na 36 hours. Wait till you see how many movies and games I’ve done this year.

Anyway it’s not that many. If you watch an episode or two everyday you’ll have plenty time to watch pretty much every major show/movie released in the year.

Arcane is super , invincible too havent watched the rest apart from Mare of East town wanda vision and loki

Shida mimi nikianza kuwatch show nadai kuiwatch to the very last end

I had high hopes for Loki but it became less interesting once Sylvie was unmasked.

I loved Mare of Easttown and Arcane. It’s great to see female leads that are not downright annoying Mary sues.

Great stuff, downloading Arcane & Mare right now.

Loki and Falcon and the winter soldiers ziko juu . the animations sijaziona but from @bucket s taste i know they just have some gayyy agenda and hio Arcane na Invincible from the trailer niliona ni upusss . animation nilitambua ni ile ya Tartakovsky Primal , Castelevania, Blood of Zeus. Undone is in my top 3 animation series . Mare of east town was just average nothing to jump up about

all those others kwa hio list yako were pure bullshit created by ultra homosexual/feminist producers with their straightup agenda. zingine are just plain girlish shows ni kama uende ukae na madem uanze kuskiza story zao zingine pure childish shows.

kama mumenigundua most superhero shows i never criticize them coz i have a bias for superhero and horror shows, BUT WANDAVISION was pure unadulterated bullshit .

and @Buckets i know the gayyyy agenda is very up in your philosophy , cjasema wewe ni mbaya but thats just you from you american living , rudi kwa yesu and shun that nonsense .

[ATTACH=full]401176[/ATTACH]
:smiley: Sijui nikusaidie vipi? I’m talking about 2021 shows and it’s ok if you only watch ‘manly’ and superhero shows. Nimekupa marks for Undone – it’s a pretty fantastic girly mature show for a manly man like you.

Cartoons???

Great list, hapo ningeweka Scenes From a Marriage juu kidogo, probably in the top 5. Phenomenal acting

The only reason it’s lower is I lean towards drama-comedies more but that’s not to say it’s not a phenomenal series. It’s really really good and the actors literally carried the entire thing. There are some scenes in there where it’s just long conversation with no soundtrack… This series has one of if not the best dialogue on the list.

Oh,but there’s more,faggots even in kids toons. Chuja hio kitu

@uwesmake Leta review ya Shang Chi. Was a pretty dull movie if you ask me.

nitawoch weekend on my SONY 3D TV.

i have just woched venom carnage and am very unimpressed. venom 1 was way better

Disney+ didn’t come to play in the MCU, I like it unlike the Avenger stuff with action every second.

White Lotus Sn 1 was really epic.