Corona Chronicles:Sudden Exits due to financial distress

Copied

From my inbox (SUDDEN EXIT)

Hello Pastor, hope you are fine, kindly post this for me and notify me when you post.Av been in a relationship for 9 months now and we were planning to settle at the end of the year,He is 30 and am 26yrs,he runs a business and am working, he is such a good man,corona came and changed everything, he has been having issues with his business and l understood him, he did what he did and solved the issues he had. Last week he just woke up and out of the blues he texted me that he needs time of his own, he said that he needs to work and stabilize his business, what shocked me is that he decided to end the relationship just like that.please advice me.

Sasa advice gani hapa na kila kitu iko in plain white with failed business the man will even have challenges meeting dowry expenses yet support another person. Jamaa hataki kukudissapoint what’s up with u:confused:

Just send the Lady here we advice her accordingly and with a personal touch.

Si you want ladies to marry rich men?

Love doesn’t pay bills. You need money. So yes, we want rich men.

But I thought equal opportunities also mean women will chip in in the expenses? Ama it’s selective equality? How rich is rich though because people have different measurements for it?

Hakuna. Unless you will help carry pregnancy and breastfeed.

Women are naturally and biologically meant to do that. Should they get paid for that? No one pays men for having testosterone and their sexual organs.

Because having them isn’t considered a form of labor surrogate mothers make 3M per pregnancy and breast milk is sold at high prices. Men sexual organs have zero demand.

They are in high demand, I’ve been approached several times but I refuse. Kuna mambo siwezi fanya hii dunia. Natural fertilization is happening all over the world, how many babies are born per day? IVF na surrogacy haitafikia natural way.