Congratulations brilliant job!!! Maina Kageni

1.When Fidel Odinga passed on the UhuRuto government gave his family 10 Million Kenya shillings.
2. When El nino scandal was created, UhuRuto government set a side 15 Billion shillings.
3. I don’t want to mention anything about NYS nor the overseas trips by joy riders.
4. It turns out that KNH requires a specific machine for it cancer ward whose cost is 10Million only, which the govt can’t raise.
5. It takes Maina Kageni, you and me to raise the ten million. Yet we pay taxes.
Which government worth its salt squanders its wealth in that manner and still hopes to be re-elected?

si pesa imetosha sasa

It has totalled to 22 million + 6 m pledges.our politicians should be embarrased. i like the unity of kenyans when need arises.

Hizo ni machine mbili na pesa ya installation…

10M imepatikana au La? Ikiwa imepatikana wachana Na kura zetu juu hata huyo mchangishaji Ni UK damu 2017.

imepatikana…ilifika 10m today by noon na bado watu wanaendelea kuchanga

Bring Zack back home

looks like he will exceed 30m by the end of the day, the corporate world has come out in a big way to support this worthy cause, but credit goes to individuals who sent what they could in this hard times. Even our own chokosh sent an honourable figure of Kshs 70. asandi sana anko. (sijataja mtu)

We don’t need a government to do anything. Then eventually, when we do everything, we won’t need a government. Then maybe we’ll realise the power lies in us, not them nor their system.

#wheelz2015

12 Likes

[ATTACH=full]19499[/ATTACH]

Congrats …ION @Okiya third allaince group inaanza lini

Discussions happen every Thursday kwa twitter between 1-2pm. Glad it was among trending topics in Kenya the entire afternoon yesterday. Physicall meeting Dec 5th Ufungamano house.

ok, thnks

It’s opportunities like this tht we show our solidarity as Kenyans it isn’t always what the gov can do for us but sometimes what we can do for ourselves

Alituma 70?? Sawa Tu. Kitu Kibaya Ni kifungo.

And then we organize ourselves into a heirachical system of administration and rule ourselves.

He he, do you even have any idea what you are talking about.

Great work Maina you are Hiro

But if it’s dolts that I see bitching on Twitter everyday about this or that topic eg. C Nyakundi , then that 3rd force is a non starter.

Sarcasm, Sheila, sarcasm. On a long enough timeline, anarchy would crumble to…