Confusing a 21 yo Girl who is too chatty with her neighbours

There is a 21 yo Kao girl I have been eyeing to DHK kidogo but have never done it because I find her too chatty with her neighbours in the building that I also work. At 21 years, they are still confused and have stupid expectations depending on who the older guy is so I have been hesitant to wake up demons that I cannot silence… so I have never started any social convo with her… What do you think wadau about this? Considering am in my thirties and married? The risk is that I will kick it off then she will share her escapades with her neighbours and this will become a talk of the building… untenable for me! But the hunting instinct in me kicked off long ago and I have her number now…

Building that you work? Kwani wewe ni caretaker ama watchie. Jokes aside if you’re at all married and if you must cheat, cheat with something that doesnt have strings attached. Hapa utajiweka kwa shida bure tu.

Wake the demons up, leta hekaya badae.

You have asked a question and also answered yourself. Proceed at your own peril.

No way… the drama from such girls is too much to consider…

No. The building that I operate from… she operates one of the outlets… and I buy from her at times…

Hahaha … be nice kairetu

Abort the hunt and just be a good caretaker

I agree with you… At that age she is very confused and has lofty expectations considering that I am not poor in people’s opinions as I drive top tier cars too… (Top tier cars are Merc S class, Range Rover Vogue, Land Cruiser 200s, Lexus LXs, BMW 7 Series, Rolls Royce, etc) not bragging as such…

Am not a caretaker, for the umpteenth time… hahaha!

niaje ndere wa muindi?
kula kao polepole bila kusumbua na ukumbuke utabeba msalaba pekeeyako ukipatwa na bibi slavemaster ukirudi plantation

Relax! Focus on the debate… I have said above that those are my fears and that is why I have not allowed the smaller head to lead me! In fact the perception that a dereva ya Mhindi drving a top tier car is the problem for these young girls… she could cause drama because I never bought her a car as a present… And these fears are not unfounded…

The 21 - 24 age bracket has some serious emotional baggage and trust without fail whatever you do will do will turn nasty… kama wewe ni dare devil go ahead and also brace yourself for what is coming your way.

Hahaha! You are absolutely correct! That is the reason I have never ever crossed the line…

[ATTACH=full]345206[/ATTACH]

He is still answering himself.

It is because the smaller head is trying to confuse the bigger one and I have resisted all along… prompting to bring the debate here

How did you bring in the cars into the post? :DYenyewe if you can see all the red flags and you still want to risk…simply go ahead. Find another job while at it.

Wacha wivu:D

I fear that the perception that a Mhindi driver is rich because of driving those cars could bring more problems from the ex teen… At that age they are not realistic at all and get pregnant at the flash of a second then demand heaven on earth (that is what happened to the Governor Obado when Sharon became crazy and wanted to be bought a house and many other crazy demands)