If she has a ring or rings on her finger…condomize
If she has a noise ring or any other ring in a weird place…condomize
If she appears classy and expensive…condomize
If she has an expensive phone but no credit neither fare…condomize
If she works for coporates politicans, she travels alot …condomize
If she lives expensively than she earns…condomize
If she has long nails…condomize
If she asks for fare or money directly or indirectly…condomize
If she fills facebook instagram social media with her pictures selling her goodies directly or indirectly …condomize
If she drinks alcohol…condomize
If she likes a classy life but dump and lazy…condomize (its her nunu that suffers)
If she frequently mentions other men…condomize
If she tells you not to condomize it…condomize
If she switches off her phone …condomize
If she says ‘trust me’…condomize
If she gets naked first…condomize
If she is above 20 years…condomize
If 25 years …2 condoms
If over 30 years…3 condoms plus Prep
If a single mother…3 condoms Prep and morning after pill
If she knows @digi @uwesmake @under23 …condomize
If your wife or girlfriend fits into any of the above…condomize
If your wife plays reverse psychology, accuses blames makes you the wrong one even when she is wrong and can’t admit…condomize
If your wife is in a chama and has girlfriends whom you know are bad company…condomize
If she goes out with her friends…condomize
If she tells you of guys who has asked her for cookie and says has refused them…condomize
If your wife is demanding and loves money more…condomize
If your wife phone has lock keys and she deletes messages and chats…condomize
If you cannot talk about sex openly with your wife …condomize

See you January 2020 HIV free

You’re telling us the obvious. IT’S LIKE SAYING IF YOU DON’T BREATHE OXYGEN, YOU’LL DIE.

Blary Ghaseer, Usinitaje

Dryfry chaiman nimeland

hii story ya kundinya wife na kondole haiwezekana. I need you advice though, hii December nataka kulaza @Purple , @TrumanCapote , @Nefertities , @Liberty , @Female Perspective , @Nananimpa , @Radical Kisii , @Finest wine na ule damsel wa pipu.
Please advise accordingly on how i should navigate , while fulfilling my desires, without endangering my life ?

Na phlgee

Wacha nicheke. So sisi wa over 60 ni condom Sita ama?

Wacha niskie what nappy seal will tell you first.

i’m glad you’re here, it will make my work easier .

ungesema tu Purr_27 badala ya kunitaja :D:D:D:D:D

It shes a hooker from SJ and kericho east condomize

Isn’t it just easier to abstain

Kîhiiiiiii humbwa koko ya manspaa chiet taktak ibilisi

Leo kutanyesha usiku?

@Kahuni Maisha if you are as wise you deem yourself to be you should learn the biggest lesson of your life from @Liberty 's response before 2019 ends…

I’m so slow today, muratina tings, nichanue boss.

I don’t waste time on condoms… because I never get laid even on Christmas.

Mama muzeee. Wewe jitombe. 20 years and below only.

Kíhíiiiii. Jinga.

Watu nikusalimiana tu:D:D[ATTACH=full]276857[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]276858[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]276859[/ATTACH]

Monk?