Concepta

In the year 1992 I went through a nasty split up with my true lady Concepta . I watched her break down as i told her that we cant be no more . After calming down she took my arm with her left hand as she wiped her tears with a dirty leso that was lying on the floor. She looked at me straight in my eyes and told me " Be sure not to burn your bridges because you might need them one day."

Deep inside myself I shrugged her off because i will never have anything to do with her. My great great grandpa was Wanga Mumia and we dont bow to anything except our ancestors. I got up and left in a hurry before I could change my mind. I headed straight for my new catch -Patricia. Isn’t it amazing how we men can switch from one woman to another without blinking… heneway i kept thinking of Concepta on how she did me no wrong to dump her like that. What she told me echoed on me for a long time.

In the year 2017 my flower( daughter) was joining one of the universities. We were finding it difficult getting all the paperwork straight . My little flower wanted to change from faculty of science to some engineering department. We were getting frustrated until a middle aged woman called us to office and offered to help. Finally my flower was admitted to the department .

I thanked her dearly and offered a treat one of these days. As i was leaving the lady called me with a name that i last heard in 1995.“Bundi” she throttled. I looked at her in confusion. Memory slides started flushing back. Then I remembered who she was. She gently took my arm (the same way she did when i was breaking up with her ). This made my daughter uncomfortable and gently she freed her arms from mine. “We have a lot to talk about”, she mumbled. " Now you know where to find me ", she continued . I have never felt that guilty in my life like 2017.

Advice to young people who are trying to discover who they are. “When you break up with a lady who gave you her heart and vagina ( those are two well connected organs) make sure you let them be the ones to break up with you and not the other way round. Make it easier for them to tell you that they are tired of you and cant have you any more.” The world is changing very fast and these women are becoming powerful day by day. Its a miracle that Concepta forgave me but im sure there is something that she wants in turn.

niaje mteso

[ATTACH=full]357662[/ATTACH]
@hakimoto
mhindy amekojoa[ATTACH=full]357662[/ATTACH]

Mteso Leta namba
Sande
Hekaya swafii

Roundi hii atakupea knockout.

Utawezana ama your engine has yet to be refurbished.

Wewe maliza hekaya…

I agree with @Randy tafasali malisa hii hekaya. Did you live up to the challenge?

threshold

Hekaya swafi. You’re a good Hekayarist mzee.

what happened since 2017, did you go back?

Even your girlfriend can agree with you, mzee apewe cookies

Mteso umeona movie nyingi za nigeria

Toa hii ujinga ya 20bob hapa khasia hii
Juvenile mafwi tucker tucker

@Abba nipatie haka nitakaweka poa

Ghaseer

Patricia tena???

Mteso you really are a homosexual aren’t you?

ngitey:D

Wapi odds Sokwe