Colonial Remnant Eliminated Near Widsor

Joannah Stutchbury, 67 years, was shot dead outside her home near Windsor Country Club at around 10pm on Thursday night in what appears to have been a targeted killing.

[ATTACH=full]374523[/ATTACH]

Logs and branches were placed on the road near Mushroom Gardens where she lived. She stopped and was shot four times, once in the head. The neighbours found her dead with the car engine still running.

Stutchbury also owned 10 acres of land there which would be worth at least Sh500 million for residential development. How many Africans own an acre of land in London’s backyard?

Kenyattaz own land in several places in london.

and how do you intend to aquire her property.ama alikuwa amekupee title deed akakawia sana kukufa.ukaona you make it quick for you,

Kenyatta is no ordinary negro like you or me. He is a House Negro

No ordinary jungu ever owned land in .ke to. To be a colonial settler, you had to have come from a well connected family.

RIP

Perhaps for the likes of Delamere and Egerton who were wealthy aristocrats and low/mid-level nobility. Most white settlers in Kenya are the descendants of war veterans. Rank and file soldiers who were given parcels of land as compensation for their service to the crown.

That’s means you were still up there in the ladder. Lakini Wakenya na Mashamba, sasa Karen kuna tu ¹/4

Ringtone and his wash wash crew…

Owning land near Windsor is not a crime worth death. She was killed for a different reason.

am sure she is a 70 yr old childless spinster

Have you ever tried purchasing land in London and they told you “no you can’t”? Many Nigerians and Kenyans own property there.

Opposing land cartels who were in the process of grabbing public land next to hers’ and subdividing into 100*100 plots…she is said to have had numerous confrontations with the workers clearing the land disrupting their ‘work’ and even the developer(s) had confronted her twice, threatening her at gunpoint (which she posted on an FB group)

M

Wauwawe maumbwa, warudi kwao

paka akitoka panya anajitawala