CLAMARAS UX/UI Design

The site mentioned above contains explicit content. Kindly don’t view if you’re not interested or into such stuff.

I would wish to get some reviews on the UX/UI Design of this website CLAMARAS.COM
What do you think about it and what do you think I should make better?

[ATTACH=full]313068[/ATTACH]

Is there a way for them to include prices upront

Yes, that is what we had in the first place but KTALK users were not happy about it. So, I removed it. What do you think?

The price should be included so that during negotiations one already knows what they are bargaining for

Great. I will continue to ask for an opinion from individuals and know the best way to handle it. Thank you for your voice. We appreciate.

Hauwezi shida xvideos kwa content

Our site sio ya Porn, Ni Jumia but for escort girls. You can call them and arrange to meet and have fun (including sex) and other erotic services.

Clean site. Very good work. Great.
Waweke bei. You can even have elite for the most expensive hoes. Or a membership where someone sort of subscribes. Think about it. But:

Where these sites go sour is by being localised in Nairobi. There is a HUGE market outside Nairobi. I mean go to every major town say every county headquarter and get about 5 girls to sign up.
You’ll get more traffic I promise you. Of course Nairobi is where to start but look at places like Nyeri where technology catches on faster. Coast and such regions. Machakos. Nakuru. Eldoret. You know the major towns.
This can be very big if you take time and do it right.
Allow filter by price.
Allow filter by location (probably there but I didn’t go through comprehensively)
Allow reviews but moderated.
Update the pictures of the girls often. Other sites have a picture or two which is fixed for years and years.
If possible include a statement by the girls on what they like.
To safeguard the girls have a comprehensive registration model or alternatively if there is somewhere where the client can pay for services via lipa na mpesa. The girls are always at risk think about that.
Is the site directly involved? Or is it just a marketplace? What I mean is are the girls yours or are you acting as a broker?
If they are yours then take care of their security by procuring a standard location like say a hotel. If they are not then have the girls know that the internet opens them up to a can of worms. There are sick people out there wajichunge.
All in all I think it is a brilliant idea. Good work!

Izo loading views ziliniudhi nikaacha. Zinashow after almost every action, and what about the paka-samaki ladies? How will you handle them?

Nimeona reviews ziko. It would also be nice if they had quality pictures. Catfish are a nightmare. Have the girls post verified pictures. They can do like some girl nimeona hapo amefunika uso.
Can someone pay through the site such that wakikutana ni BAM BAM tu bila story mingi.
Just random thoughts.
Pia nimeona bei ziko on dollars.
Change to Kenyan ama have both because of international clients.
Na hakuna ya 1000 aki we need cheap pia. Kwanza jamaa za campus zinaweza furahi sana kuwa na cheap online meat. No matter the quality.

We already have Filter By Rating, Filter By Price, Filter By Date, Services, and Location (Although this is still under development on our private repositories). We are probably the only escort site in Kenya actively developing our platform and with a code base.

As for the bei, tulikuwa tumeweka, some people complained, we then removed but you can check prices by opening their profile then scrolling downwards.

As for the number of escort we have, we have over 3,000 Escort Contacts who we are actively communicating with (From Across Kenya). Every day we have new escorts from different locations every day.

You can review an escort without having to Sign Up, We value your discretion. That is why we have Filter By Rating.

About the changing of pictures, we are planning an in-house photography to all our escorts, meaning that all our escorts shall be verified with time. When you visit our site, Swali utakuwa unauliza ni “Naenda na nani Leo.” not having to force them to send real pics sababu umezoea fakes.

I do not own the girls, that is why they have different prices. We however have guidelines for them and clients and will introduce methods of reporting fraudulent escorts and also for them to report client so that we can follow up on the case and have a balanced ecosystem.

Thank you for your time and contribtion.

Thank you for your comment, Hio ni desktop version which we are actively working on.

Soon it will have all the filter options, the escorts view will have a more detailed data, and that thing you hate will be removed ASAP. We are actively developing the site.

The quality of pictures I have addressed on the other reply, where we shall have an in-house photography.
About paying to the site directly, we shall consider that, though, some clients prefer to see what they are paying for and the escorts prefer to handle their own finances. We can however add that for those who want to use that kind of method.

Elaborate Paka Samaki

Anamaanisha wale lanye wanatumia fake pics

Oh, tutakuwa na in-house photography, mandatory to all escorts. We shall hide their faces na watakuwa verified.

Poa mdau. Si ulster promo code upee klisters tupate offer

Offer kwa pussy au escort reg?

In terms of service vs price matching, it would be nice to have a fee for each service. That way najua kama nataka 1, 2 na 3, lazima nitoe X amount.