Citizen Tv

How come in all other stations lootall has a lead lakini citizen Tv are still maintaining Rao as the frontrunner

Because 1+2+3+4 = 4+3+2+1

Wa najua kitu wewe hujui

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/explainer-why-media-are-displaying-different-tallies-of-presidential-election-results-3910300
[SIZE=7]Explainer: Why media are displaying different tallies of presidential election results
Wondering why different media houses have different tallies for the presidential election results? [/SIZE]
Media houses have set up their own tallying centres to count the presidential election results.
Although all are sourcing the data from the electoral commission, the figures are varying across the media houses depending on a number of factors.
Read: Raila shines in Ruto’s backyard
These include the speed of processing the data and manpower deployed.
There is also the randomness with which the IEBC uploads the polling stations results, and how media houses then choose to download and tally it.
Given the randomness of the uploading, and therefore the downloading, the tallies by the media houses — even excluding the manpower deployed and the speed with which they key in the data for processing — there will be different tallies at any one time.
There is, however, assurance that all the results are valid and final as declared at the polling station.
In the end, they are tallying from the same pool, just from different sides of it — and will meet at the centre … in the end.
“Remember results announced at the polling stations are final and are the ones in the portal. The public portal results are the ones the commission will rely on when doing the tallying at the national tallying centre,” said IEBC chairman Wafula Chebukati in his Wednesday afternoon media briefing.

Citizen is focusing on Raila’s stronghold to excite the assimiotics.:smiley:

The answer to this is a question too …WHO OWNS CITIZENTV ?

Citizen tv has the polling center yao compared to other TVs using itumbi bots results

Wallahi once both candidates are tied at 49% Arror atakunya :D:D

You talked too soon.
See NTV right now

Now NTV will be blasted as deep state after Rao overtakes Ruto

Anything can happen with that range. We can accept our fate when the margin gets to 500k.

Mbona Jana mlikuwa mnaringa?

Naaah @Kalenjin101 you cannot accept your fate. You were more than 100% sure Ruto will win. In fact, you were so sure you could bet your own mom and wife.

Lakini pia wewe unakufa moyo haraka sana. @G_Mwaura alikuuzia uoga kwa wingi. It’s not yet over unti, the fat lady…

Somehow JSKS just got over 120k votes in one swoop.
Strange

Si uchawi

@Jimit @Electronics4u msinisumbue bana:D:D:D
I am still of the opinion that Ruto will win. However, if the contrary happens, tunachukua 2027.

Msee venye ulikua umejiamini sana you somewhat convinced me though kura yangu nilipea Raila kama kawa

Chonjo mdau.
We remain friends whatever the outcome.
Kongoi mising.