chris kirubi dead

Businessman Chris Kirubi is dead. He is associated with the collapse of many blue-chip companies including KENATCO, Uchumi Supermarkets and Kenya Airways. He used his proceeds of crime to purchase Bendor Coffee Estate in Muranga & Capital FM.

Confirm usimuuwe bure

Im getting pop ups kila kona like a mofo. Huyo amenyuria

Kwani alikua na deni yakonhutaki akufe

Anyway jamaa is no more

Yep,
https://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2021/06/businessman-dr-chris-kirubi-is-dead/

lala salama , yote tutawacha duniani

Wacha apumzike

The better

Nangoja ndindu atume condolences

RIP

A shine on his way

RIP.

1. Sasa shareholders will burn their fingers proper.
  2. On your marks, get set, go… watoto wakimbie court for wealth dispute
  3. Illegitimate wives watokee msutuni and children to squash the existing will.

Shida tupu

Slay queens are weeping tonight

pesa yake iligawiwa kitambo

He will now face the just judge.

He was born in an ordinary family, yet he conquered, lived a life majority will only dream of, and like everybody else he died. RIP mzee.

Uchumi looter

He was a known pedophile. Used to sleep with girls in primary school.

tell us more

80 years is a good age to die.
After that, you start shitting yourself in bed or you go blind.