Chocking the bishop

Pombe,sigara naeza acha bila kung’ang’ana lakini kunyonga imenishinda kuacha…this shit is more addictive that coc.

Kata io nyani kichwa uchemdhe supu NV…meffi wewe

Here’s a tip I’m currently trying out. Stagger your wanks. Do it every few days and increase the interval as you go forward. I’m currently at 1 wank per week, down from a daily wank. When I have access to sex, the frequency goes down even more. As a wanking veteran (12 years), I can tell you that it will be a difficult journey especially in the beginning or if you’re stressed

just buy a pocket pussy

I recently quit kunyonga monkey. This is the thread I posted about.Can help you overcome this monster
Mumeona hii? - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

Addiction will kill you. Its easy.

1. Do away with any pornographic/sexual material you have.
  2. Reduce the time you wank
  3. If you feel the urge take a walk or read a book. It will kill the urge

wanking at least thrice a week is healthy

Kweli wewe ni elder. Sound advice.

how much are they in kenya, cause ive also been “quiting” for 2 years, and im very inconsitent, and the periods i go of not having a nightly companion the amount of fapping significantly increases! :frowning:

Young men wachaneni na fapping otherwise you’ll be dealing with limp dicks mkifika 40.
If you must nut, look for a girl and game her or pay a whore.

:smiley: I love Ktalk

Wait till u get a hobby which has profits Ata bishop utasahau but Ata npewe hii dunia yote Siwezi acha ikus lazima niwapande mbengu na nilipe y should I not pay a woman for hopping on top of her coz napenda kifo Cha mende?

Leta peer reviewed research Ama ufunge mdomo uwache kutishia vijana maisha with fake news

Just be busy and around people for most times in a month na utagundua Hakuna addiction.

Nyonga monkey once in a month if you have no access to puthy. But it’s safe to nyonga than fuaking some hoes I’ve come across. Don’t overdo it fellas

kwa jumia btn 3 and 5k

stagger your wanks

as a wanking veteran (12 years)

Imagine if you spent 12 years lifting weights, or painting portraits, learning an instrument or a new language, trading stocks, writing, coding. How far would you be now?

The best advice I’d give someone who is addicted to anything, is to think of all the other far more valuable things you could be doing with your time instead of getting your fix.

Keep your head focused on something interesting and constructive like making money

The opposite of addiction is connection

Occupy your mind with meaningful thoughts and avoid idleness and watching porn. Read the Bible daily and pray hard to overcome the challenge.