Chinedu and Akinyi Love Child Naija Lovin'

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnT1xqErQps

Wanawake ooeni your fellow country men. At least you are bonded by the same root.but when you bring foreign cultures (especially naija) you share no common roots and is bound to fail

Which roots do we share Kenyan men are the worst dead beats ever atleast Naija men give good looking kids. Kijana smart sana. I need one from Fulani or yoruba tribe. LOL.

That kid looks good because of his mom. That Kenyan men are worse dead beats than West-African men? I suggest you travel past longitude 37.65587 in Kenya. Utajionea.

Why is it that even abroad Nigerian families are doing much better than Kenyan families? If Kenyan men or fathers are the best?

Your statement is too broad. What country exactly? If you are referring to the US and UK, remember two things. The population of Nigeria to Kenya is 200m to 50 million. Nigerians began permanently relocating to those two nations the 60s way earlier than Kenyans and in far larger numbers. So their populations far eclipse Kenyans. So its like you are asking how come Kikuyu families in Nairobi are doing much better than MijiKenda.

Nigerian men are all your envy I understand. But huko nje, ni moto ya kuotea mbali. I am speaking broadly here so not referring to all. But I know what I am talking about.

Well Black Americans were in America for 400 years why aren’t they doing as well as Nigerians, stop making excuses for Kenyans. Nigerians abroad are very disciplined in family life and I believe it’s @Finest wine who said it not me.

I know better because I grew up with them. They were very many where I grew up and I know far more than what you know. I will not go into details but they were known for mainly drugs. I don’t want to go into the gory details but I know their bad side most likely better than you.

You don’t have to take everything I say literally and become defensive. I am not hooking up with a mzungu or a Fulani herder. To me men are men and men are more trouble than they are worth regardless of ethnicity or race. I don’t know why Kenyan men can’t stand a compliment going to another race or person. The other day I was praising a blind young man who is Kenyan and I was called everything from superficial to a simp. It was on a light note. That Akinyi son is not bad and Naija men wako na mbegu Safi. Don’t worry the most interaction I’ve had with Nigerian is while doing shopping in their shops. So I won’t be getting their seed. These are just comments made in jest.

I dont take everything literally. I just like to defend the Kenyan man, then the Black man I see so often attacked. But I understand taking media portrayal per se.
As for Nigerian men doing better than African American men, I wouldnt say that. Its actually quite the opposite. And @Finest wine has a different view of Naijas from you.

We attack them bcz we want them to be better. I’m very conservative even leaving my ethnic group is a very tall order let alone going to West or South Africa let alone Continent but never say never. Anything is possible as long as you still walk on earth.

Simiyu is right here in terms of population. Nigerians are way more than us and not just in the UK. Hata uende Germany, Netherlands, Sweden…utawakuta. We are newbies in the immigration game. And infact the people who took advantage of our no visa required status back in the day are Asians and Somalis.
If I look around me, I see v many Naijos and not a single Kenyan. Even in the schools where my nephews attend…hakuna Kenyans.
No comparison at all.

In terms of family life I think Naijos handle it better. Their kids are doing v well in school because their is no room for slacking and laziness at home. A proper Mnaijo knows v well that he came to look for a better future. De Moni!!hata akihanya hanya ‘outside’ he has provided for the family. Most of them club together and hire an apartment which they use in rotation to shag our gullible girls.

However, they also lead in drug smuggling, money laundering, grooming young kids into drug peddling, document forgery…in short they are greedy crooks. This cannot be said about our Kenyan dudes. Hata afathali we stay poor rather be caught up in such crimes. Most of those Naijos you see in Nairobi are on the run, they are wanted here for serious crimes. They are good at escaping the net forgetting that no matter where they hide, they will be caught some day. Can you imagine we have cops hanging outside most of the secondary schools to ensure these kids have got into the buses and gone home. The mnaijo kusha malizwo hapo 10-0…as this is where they used to pick the innocent kids.

The situation in Europe could be v different from the US…because the law is applied differently. And geographical reasons.

You don’t need to tell me, Naija phobia is real here. They can still recruit online.

The MET created a special team to deal with these kind of crimes. Can’t remember what it is called…Blue Sapphire or something?They work hand in hand with Immigration Officers across Europe. Hata huko online watakupata tuu. They also work in cahoots with the banks who pass on deets of suspicious money transfers to them. Online is even worse as there is a trail of evidence.
One thing though, you can fool the Brit for a time lakini akiamka and gathers all the intel, he closes all avenues na fujo sana.

They always have people on the ground.