China in Kenya

Chief bonoboste @Ndindu is busy slandering the GREATEST NATION on Earth while the Chinks are busy colonizing his ass. Na bado, mtachunishwa kitunguu saidi when the slit eyed bastards decides to send their lowlife, rejects, social outcasts, prisoners, sexual offenders and other scum to you like they did to Zambia. Only the Great USA can save you by stepping in. Lakini people like @Ndindu are busy abusing Patriots like @patco and you expect us to come and save you:D:D:D:D. Mtangoja sana. For now wacha Chinks wanukishe kitunguu saidi hadi nyinyi chattel slaves of Kenyatta mpate akili timamu. [SIZE=1]meanwhile wacha nikule a sumptuous Chick-fil-A large chicken burger nikiwatch y’all circuses. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=1][MEDIA=twitter]1438391456356569093[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

Tell us about China in the USA. You are living on borrowed money, Chinese money

What borrowed money? Fake liberal news by that Communist News Network (CNN) is what you want to believe? Smh

And this is true hata huku Bongo

Na sio EA tu,ni across the whole of Africa

Africans will be slaves mpaka wamee akili… A slave doesn’t have to be enchained… Katambe

[ATTACH=full]386642[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]386643[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]386652[/ATTACH]

Before 2002, before Kibaki looked to the East, 90% of our debt was owed to Britain.

Ilikuwa how much?

Tukikataa kulipa hakuna kitu watafanya; we are a neocolonialist protectorate of US and UK. Waende wadai Queen… the parasitic owners.

Do you know why Ghaddafi and Saddam were killed?

It wasn’t about oil, it was about refusal to repay their debts.