CHILD SUPPORT

My friend has been paying his Baby Mama Kshs 25,000 every month without issues by 28th Mpesa isha wekwa. He works two jobs one with GoK and the other remote which makes him good salary. Shetani nayo ni nani…With advise from friends she was told to take him to children’s office ama sijui ni court my man was summoned and he provided his receipts and she said the money was no enough bla bla bla…while reviewing payslip ya GoK after kukatwa ina baki 34,000 sasa Court has reduced that amount from 25k to 6,000…her friends ran away and laughing at her while the man has said he is standing by court order of 6k. She is calling for a truce and begging for forgiveness ati she was misled now she wants previous arrangement to remain. Nimemshow awache kwanza aonje maisha for like 6 months ndio aone kenye ata fanya. She even confessed that she uses part of the money to educate her younger sibling in campus and remain almost with nothing to eat…seems the devious plan was a pandora box opened…sisi tume muambia aeende custody ya kid ama aingie Karura for good…the kid might not even be his

When it is not broken please don’t fix it. She tried to fix it and in turn she’s the one who got fixed.

:D:D:Deka six k zima simu… wewe si baba yake

Good riddance

Hivyo ndio wanawake hudanganyana, mtu mzima anabebewa akili na marafiki as if yeye ni mtoto.

Sikuizi parental responsibility in kenya is 50/50…watapata akili… women are their own worst enemies.

copy pasted twitter ish

Who cares? You would have copy pasted it before he did since most of us use Ktalk as our primary source of information.

Absolutely!

Mgeytow battalion I told you Kenyan law favor men not women.semeni ni umasikini

As much as am happy for the guy, he would punishing his child for absolutely no reason. Anareduce upkeep ending up reducing the quality of life of his kid instead. Separations are tricky though, you can never tell 100% where the money goes when you send upkeep money.

Really? Support you claim via links ama you copy paste hekaya huku.

his and only concern thats tumemuambia DNA then custody

Omer

Omera, that lady has confessed part of the money she uses to pay her siblings fees, Na Ni wa campo
Ogwang en Ogwang

hahahaha he should comply with that court order. Atume 6sausand shilling only. hahahah

Even if its copied its much better than the meffi threads you produce.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mtu alikuwa akipata salary ya bure…yaani ghost worker. System imejirekebisha

Obado ran down a biach ,mutua took his shares and the biach did nothing ,muthama disowned his wife and they did nothing and I know many local folks who refused to support their kids is a whore mother and nothing the whore can do. Endelea kutumwa wanaume na muanamuke wakuje kumdeenyer brarry nooogle .

Ogwang en ogwang :D:D:D

Wife anakuanga judiciary, saahizi wana work from home coz covid so analetewa ma files home halafu ana conduct cases online. Saa zingine nikiboeka napitianga ma file za maintenance maze Madem wanaumia sikuizi. Kuna moja dem alikua analipwa 56k per month. Akachochwa na Madem wa Chama ati alipwe 100k.Jamaa alileta payslip ya 60k akaambiwa na koti alipe 10k.Kwa hearing baby mama alisema anataka ku withdraw case na yuko ready kukuwa second wife. Jamaa alimsamehea.