CHELSEA BOOTS AMA JORDAN 1 FEARLESS

Have a serious dilemma,btw the two which should I opt for?I have enough sneakers lakini naona I can’t quite call myself a true sneaker head if I don’t own a pair of jordan 1’s boston edition.The chelsea boots look great and I think every 30 yr old plus man should have a nice pair of Chelsea boots and a blazer.

Najua matusi na unrelated kuchunisha skuma posts lazima zi come through but for the few shoe lovers that are there help out with your opinion

Chelsea najua Ni miamba wa soka

Maybe include the price tag…but the green one ni mali safi

Maybe you dont post this on sex and relationships?

Jordan s 1 anyday

You must be a retired zombie

8,500 for each

They feel.sexy on my feet so sioni shida

and you also feel sexy, ehe???

Chiefguest unasumbua

Kwani pia viatu vinaletwa Kwa sex & relationship? Si Kuna section ya Food and Fashion!

First, please learn how to post pictures.
Secondly both shoes are good, depends on what your shoe needs are.
The Chelsea can be worn casual, official.
The Js are only for chilling.

He screws his shoes

NV Mtombi Malaya hujawahi jifunza kupost mbicha?

Kiongozi. Si uliniambia uko na hizo Jordans already. What happened?
Link: https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/unboxing-adidas-futurecraft-4d.127682/page-2#post-2490185

Mbona unajiongelesha na kujifanya hujui kupost pics?

Jamaa anajaza server na umeffi.

Already made a down payment for it so it’s been reserved for me.I’m unsure whether to pick it or the chelsea boots hence the post so as to be sure.Sitaki buyer’s remorse.Will do the unboxing once full payment is done

Naona uko nike house ndani,haha

Acha kunifuata fwata kuma hii