Chebukati has been compromised. Expect a decisive Kenya Kwisha win.

Chebukati ameanza kufanya ukarabati even before voting has started. Azimio strongholds suddenly having issues even though yesterday they were saying everything is OK. Ngojea kenye mtaona kesho. Billions have already been wired to Chebukati’s offshore accounts.

[MEDIA=twitter]1556545953473126400[/MEDIA]

If true, the billions will be frozen. The lives and welfare of ,millions of Kenyans are more important than Chebukati receiving billions

I don’t think Chebukati is that stupid

Game bado changa. Kesho by 11pm mtajua why the man from Sugoi is a threat to the establishment.

Wewe ukikuwa offered 650million utakataa? You’d jump at the very first opportunity.

Raila will win and its a fact. But an atrocity. Watu wa azimio wafuraie but it will come to haunt them later once the times change

Kenya shillings?..ni kidogo sana for the monkey business at hand…problem ni inakuanga plata o ploma.

:D:D:D:D Yaani tuko kwa Narcos state kiplani ?

Hiyo plate ya otuoma ni nini?

Cheka tu.

Uliona what happened to that dude who was on that rwandan genocidaires tail?

I cringe at the very thought of being in chebukatis position…damned if you do damned if you dont…you saw kivuitus last days…just imagine going out like that?..wacha ikae bana.

Kivuitu ange nullify hio kura and sought assylum.

Money or the bullet.

That’s the figure that’s been going round. Given in tranches since last year. Huyu jangili ashakuwa compromised and that’s why he never even bothered to change the returning officers and polling clerks, majority being Kalenjins who were part of the 2013/2017 election process

Hiyo 650m could be a tranche as far as im concerned. A presidential stab is anywhere between 3bill to 6 bill kenyan for a 5 year term with treasury k.r.a central bank, the private sector & natural resources at your disposal…if your paying chebukati rent…my figure ni kitu 2.8b to 3b kenyan…na uweke ya kutoa.

Let’s call the the first tranch basi or maybe the people in the know are playing down the figures.

How could Chebu receive such large sums without deep state being aware. He is a public figure

Watch this following video then tuongee baadae
The Oligarchs | Investigation | Al Jazeera

Yes he is.

I’ve never understood why anyone with a functioning brain accepts to head the IEBC or even be one of its commissioners. I mean, you’re guaranteed to piss of a sizeable section of the population, no matter how objective you try to be. Also, the cunts already had prestigious jobs before joining the IEBC.

Chepukati messed the 2017 elections mpaka it was nullified by the supreme court. How the hell was he allowed to conduct another election? He should have been put in prison after 2017 for the mess he created.