Celebrate valentines in the wild with elephants at amboseli national park – 2 days 1 night

[ATTACH=full]279327[/ATTACH]

See Large Elephant herds, Mt. Kilimanjaro peaks, Big five and observation hill which allows an overall view of the Amboseli park especially the swamps and elephants. Swamp below observation hill which hosts many elephant, buffaloes, hippos and a variety of water fowls like pelican, Egyptian goose.
There’s plenty of reasons Amboseli is such a popular park – we’ve already mentioned the photographic presence of Kilimanjaro, but did you know that this park may be the best place in Africa, if not the world for viewing free-ranging elephants? The light terrain of the park combined with the great numbers of elephants here guarantees you will see them as they parade in their imposing herds.

Day by Day Program

Day 1: Nairobi – Amboseli
[ATTACH=full]279329[/ATTACH]

Pick up from a central location in Nairobi (Usually outside our offices at Transnational Plaza, mama ngina street ) at 6.30 AM. We shall depart for Amboseli National Park via Mombasa Road. Arrive at the Amboseli national park in time for lunch. Take a midday rest and later venture into the park for the scheduled afternoon game viewing drive. We shall be in search of elephant, giraffe, zebra, lion, cheetah, warthog, ostrich and many others. The Mount Kilimanjaro dominates the skyline and surrounding country side. It is the tallest in Africa and highest free standing mountain in the world. Mount Kilimanjaro with its snow - capped peak shall dominate the background while we marvel at the wildlife and scenery. Overnight at Amboseli AA Lodge.
Meals: Lunch, Dinner and drinking water

[ATTACH=full]279330[/ATTACH]

Day 2: Amboseli – Nairobi
You will wake for early morning game drive and this early morning is one of the best times to see Mt Kilimanjaro. An early morning light reveal the Mountain Kilimanjaro turned into dark hue of purple and its snow into an ethereal pink and the sight of the mountain high above herds of elephants crossing the Amboseli plains is a timeless African image. You head back to the lodge for breakfast and later pack your bags and return to Nairobi.

Meal Plan: Breakfast and drinking water

COSTING
Residents
Ksh 12,900 per person sharing

Non Residents
USD 160
Children ( Below the age of 12 years) pay 75% of the Adults

Single room supplement apply
What’s included
• Overnight accommodation at AA Lodge
• National Park fees
• Bottled Water
• Meals as per itinerary (B=breakfast, L=lunch, D=dinner)
• Professional guide
• Hotel pickup and drop-off

What’s not included
• Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
• Drinks
• Gratuities
• Optional activities
• Anything not mentioned above

Book your Slot by paying Ksh 5000 today. Then clear the remaining balance Pole Pole by 8th February 202020

HOW TO PAY

Go to Mpesa, Paybill
Enter Business No 763766
Account No 0766423300
Enter Amount Ksh 5000 or full amount
Then complete payment

You will get a confirmation message reading

Confirmed. Payment of Ksh… to Africa Vacations Safaris Ltd Till no 0766423300 has been received…… Forward this message here (0723315919) and you will have booked successfully

Join our Whatsapp Group for more details

https://chat.whatsapp.com/IkeV0MKVOLyKjVEGJixvHV

Facebook Event [MEDIA=facebook]879371505831878[/MEDIA]
Contact us via our website https://africavacationsafaris.com/plan-a-custom-safari/

Whatsapp: the following numbers +254723315919 | +254731950945
Email: [email protected]

[ATTACH=full]279331[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]279332[/ATTACH]

Wacha tutafute pesa tutakuja huko soon

Ninakungojea sana. ata unaweza lipa pole pole

According to my work schedule, I can only manage to come in July or August.

There will be events even in August you just keep following my page on FB Africa Vacation Safaris | Nairobi

Senkiu.