CD Kupasuka

Juzi CD ilinipasukia na lanye nakuwekwa kwa Pep …how safe is this stuff and can I meet my woman for sex nikiwa naitumia…polite answers please!!

That’s your dry fry certificate for the next 30 days!! After 14 days, your eyes will turn yellow, and every morning it’s vomiting… Your immunity is at it’s lowest but luckily you can dry fry even a porcupine
Been there done that

ignorance is bliss

You guys engage in extreme sports, shyet!

Kwani kuma ilikuwa dry aje? Cd hupasuka coz condom hukausha kuma…tumia lube ama mate ama mafuta ya cowboy uteleze kama nyoka

Next time inbox @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! scenario yoyote inainvolve malaya.

What ignorance? Huyo jamaa has done a good job educating DF artists! @mentor keep in mind U=U

Until 90 days are over and the guy has confirmed he is clean, engaging in raw seX is risky.

My story with PEP ; was having this 8/10 Kikuyu mungikiress for almost a year.
I wake up horny I give her a call, choma drinks and off to Ukraine. She always insisted I use protection, and she never took anything alcoholic (ARVs are less effective), I came to learn later.
One day I was drunk, and I insisted I hit it raw, no need for titanium alloy condom, next morning my 6th sense kicked in full force, after breakfast told her we need to head proper medical checkup, at the clinics entrance,she bolted said wasn’t ready for results!!!
Nikajua am triple fucked,I went in alone, coming out she had left and mteja, but wth a text "am sorry, I love you,get dawa, here is my cuzos number she can help…

Ulisemaje wewe ghaseer hii…number ya siz yako unaniwai ama unatakaje? Kabdla kakutane na akina Kevo bana…nataka kuonja kitu fresh…I’ll take good care of her only coz nakujua

Did u continue pumping after the CD burst?

Ama hukutumia CD at all.

Ur description is very opaque

Did it work for you…monster

rip

I pumped throughout…I was on some VAT 69. Advice elder

Enda agha khan. Or mpshah. Or a very good hospital.

Do a full std test.

And get screened for lifestyle diseases like cancer ya throat na liver, obesity.

Also get ur teeth and eyes checked. Also don’t give ur real name. Pay cash. Nurses ni C+ under qualified bitch gossipers who cause alot of deaths thru ignorance

Are you still in touch? Have you seen her lately? Mwambie iko pesa ya kutengenezwa

Only your first sentence makes sense. The rest ni upuus mtupu

1 year down the line , have kept testing like 6 times, but the drugs put heavy work on the liver don’t touch alcohol or energy drinks, water always in plenty

Aga khan lazima upeane details za ID na phone number.

So did you call the cuzo then what malizia hekaya bwana