Caught Fucking a Friend's Sister

My friend came to visit with her sister, who had just graduated from TTC and was looking for those private schools. We spoke, had dinner and they left. The sister promised to come back and visit us later, probably during day time. My madam was then a house wife.

So she came one day when I was off-duty. After lunch, my madam stepped out kidogo and I used the opportunity to get the number from this damsel. We fucked the following Sato.

On Monday, she told me to pass by her brother’s house in the evening to kula her. She was just into sex. When I asked her about her brother, she told me that he goes to Ngumbaro and the earliest he comes home is 9.30pm. Although I was hesitant, I went.

We fucked and no sooner the first shot was over, the brother was at the door knocking. We had no place to hide as it was one bedroom house on first floor apartment. He was disappointed with me and asked to leave. Although I was worried the brother would tell my madam, it never happened. But he admonished his sister in addition to destroying her sim card to cut off communication between her and I. Long story shot, we still fuck whenever I go to Kisii, where she teaches. She separated from her Lunje hubby after making one baby.

Even so, thou shalt not fuck a girl in their relative’s house, no matter what.

Proverbs 2:18

Kizungu Ni Ngumu…That title’s very confusing. :D:D:D

Hehe! Edited to accommodate slow ‘graspers’ of your kind.

I read the title na hangover

Nini ngumu kuelewa hapo wewe malenge?

jamaa alipatikina akikula dame ya wenyewe na akatoka scot free

Good hekaya. But inakaa weird, do you talk to your friend?

Hakuna dame ya mtu amekulwa hapo.

Coherence… Your word flow is lacking

Ambia huyo teacher in Kisii akufunze a small english then come give us this hekaya, this time with thermals or we shall conclude its just hot air.
[ATTACH=full]465131[/ATTACH]

u

Talk of nitpicking. You must be a consummate idiot. Which English do you want me to be taught when one just makes an error? If you have nothing to add, shutting up is an option!

This is the worst composition I will ever have to mark. Enda soma kiingereza. Surwa

Alidetermine sister yake ni kunguru just as suspected, na akajua atakuwa kunguru milele.

Hakuna kitu hudissapoint Baba, brother ama male relative kama kujua vile anakunjana huku nje ndivyo daughter/sister atakunjwa:D:D:D:D

Kuwa mpole NV blaly fakin

Ghasia takataka mbwa

Hekaya iko sawa. Threshold ulifikisha

Old fart

:D:D chumvi mingiiii