Carnivore diet

I plan on taking on this diet for 30 days.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=isIw2AN_-XU

It’s quite good for cutting fat. Long term adherence is the only issue

The Carbs we eat have worse effects on your body.

I know… I’m actually carnivore 6 days in a week, with one cheat day

So it means unakula nyama bila kachumbari na ugali? How do you cook the meat,to avoid gout? Ama boilo daily? That’s an expensive affair

You eat fatty cuts of red meat, fish, eggs and organ meat. Kama ni ng’ombe au mbuzi unakula from head to tail including skin. Cooking boiling, choma, frying etc

Do you cook with onions?

bila fobe nyama haina gout

Ukunora ta sirii funda ino

Kula nyama kila siku.plant diet ni scam.

Gout is caused by eating meat rich in purine eg organ meats eg liver kidney etc ama nyama choma.Fobe has nothing to do with gout.

jinga sana…
it prevents absorption of a certain protein component…
gugu is your fren

Oh my @gosh you have said something useful

Remember to always stir half table spoon of salt in hot water and drink when on canivore diet.
This diet is really great for dropping weight. During the first few weeks or first month, you will drop water weight really fast, so don’t be surprised when people say that your are on your way to 6ft below the sea level

Wee ndio mjinga.That protein component is called a purine.A purine is a component of a living cell’s dna and rna.It is majorly concentrated in organ meats and also found in meat ya kawaida.
Google is your friend too,learn to use it better.

Hizi diet fads zote huwa mavi taka taka fads that are probably harmful in the long term. Use common sense and moderation when eating. Excercise both your mind and body regularly.

This sounds fake,too much salt is not healthy

Kila mtu na master worker. This professor eats from the meat industry lobby while others eat from the vegan diet lobby groups.

At the end of the day it’s all about $$$$$$$$.

Watu wa gym nao wanauza equipment na memberships.

Billy Blanks net worth $30 million

Richard Simmons $20 million

http://thesaltfix.com/