Bwana

Am looking for a husband, should be tall and rich and has his own bought or constructed house. Sitaki mtu anaishi kwa rental house.
What am bringing to the table? Mimba, my sweet puthy, investment ideas, house chores, mapenzi

show us the pussy first.

Are you subsaharan?

At a fee

Homosexual what are you talking about?

This is too lanye of you na ati unatafuta bwana… Umbwa wewe…

Do you think a useless homosexual like you deserves such a man?? Such a man deserves a good woman not a foolish homosexual man

@Juan unasumbua

Today is your lucky day madam. There is a wealthy night-runner who goes by the name of @Pomegranates .

He has a net worth of 2 Billion Iranian Rials.

He is 7 feet and 9 inches tall. He constructed a palace in Kayole which sits on 700, 000 square feet of land. He also owns various property across Vihiga, Gota City and Iraq.

He is an academic writer by profession. The farasi also sells used condoms as a side hustle.

Some of the vehicles in his fleet include: 2023 BMW 9 Series, 2004 Mercedes Benz Z67 AMG, 2019 Suzuki Alto V12, 1961 Mazda demio W16 Bi-turbo & 2099 Mitsubishi Actros. His daily driver is a recent model LEXUS LX 980.

Unatafuta mwanaume wa kuibia nyumba after divorce??

These women are getting craftier by the day.

Hawa wanawake ndio wanajiita independent women pale social media

Which divorce? Don’t tell me you still believe in American draconian rules of splitting property 50/50 after divorce. Chances of achieving such in Kenya is becoming less by the day

Fanya ivi…nunua mansion. Tafuta gold digger. Mpee mimba azae. Sasa endeni divorce court uniambie nani atabaki na nyumba.

Hapo ndipo utajua kuku ni ndege lakini samaki sio meli.

From bwana to divorce, wow that was quick thinking

You realize most of your thinking is just hearsay and baseless theories. Practically, divorce kunguru with genuine reasons and see if she’ll end up with anything.

Show me a case where the court ruled in favor of a man keeping the house, and kicking a woman who has his kid/s out.

Unajua wewe huelewi mbona huwezi shinda kunguru divorce court - juu amekushika makeii na mtoto. Juu umesema zangu ni theories, leta facts zako.

I need to see cases where a man who owned a house, kicked out the kunguru wife and kid akawachiwa hiyo nyumba. I’m waiting.

@smokin_gun najua huwezi kosa vitu. Am not good on research but I know for a fact Ahai’s theories are very inept and baseless

I asked for evidence so don’t let this degenerate into another season of chokosh wars - be respectful.

If @smokin_gun can provide proof. Fine. I’m waiting.

You don’t have the right to demand for respect when your ass isn’t virgin.

I don’t have time for your nonsense. Nitarudi when @smokin_gun appears with cases.