Burpees workout

Ngumu saidi, not for amateurs like @Herod IV

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aVcTEern3c:1017

If there’s an exercise that inamaliza tumbo na weight haraka ni burpees. Cardio noma sana which I highly recommend to an obese vagabond like @kush yule mnono .

Anza na 50 per day

Most effective HIIT exercise IMO. If you can do 100 reps in 1 set you are superhuman.

I raise you a diet. Choose your foods right and you are guaranteed to lose more weight than someone who works out daily but has a poor diet.

cardio ndio huwa napea mimi wakati ngumu.

Apo sawa buda

Nope, you can’t out work a shitty diet on matter kitambi.

This is easier said than done… most ppl who depend on diet to lose weight fail miserably because they luck the displine to follow through… on flipside the guy who goes to the gym will develop the displine to work out the regular & embrace a good diet.

Hii si ngumu I do this 3 times a wk … circuit ndio mambo yote.

Wacha!! nilisweat mbaya saidi.

At the end of the day you need both. But I see excercise more as a route to a healthy lifestyle than as a route to losing weight. For me exercising is therapeutic. It heals my anxieties, helps me refocus on what my goals are, and boosts my confidence. I can’t explain it, but I have a spring to my step after exercise, similar to the one I have after sex.
Since we are on the topic. There are periods I do intermittent fasting, usually early year, January, February. I came to realise why Malcolm X was always so sharp. Cause he was ALWAYS on an intermittent fast. Unfortunately, I love alcohol. So I can’t intermittent fast all year round.

There’s a school of thought that says that the reason most diets fail is because they’re using the wrong approach ie low calorie low fat…
The solution is based on the fact that all fat deposition is due to the hormone insulin, hence eating foods that don’t spike insulin leads to effortless weight loss

My body has for the last two years gotten used to OMAD. 24 hours fasts :Nakula saa saba peke yake and the gains have been immense.
It’s easier for me because I don’t take alcohol.

Impressive! Please be my boyfriend

Doesn’t look easy, but I can give it a go.

I can hardly do one! It’s extremely hard but most people swear by it!

We all know that @captain obvious

I was disappointed to find out that most people can’t even do three burpees in a row nikashindwa how they f#ck their girlfriends with such bad cardio.

Burpees are challenging but at least I can do 30 in a row. But again, I generally don’t struggle with cardio. Weights ndizo kryptonite.

Fanya weighted burpees

I’ve rehit the gym. Focusing extra hard on boxing. I’m impressed by the UFC legends even more. Intense punching that involves footwork and technique is exhausting after 2 minutes. Salute to 3 rounders. ANd I BOW down to 5 rounders! Israel Adesanya, VOlkanovski and Kamaru Usman are beasts to be signing up for 5 round fights as often as they do.