Breaking: They Have Killed ICC Lawyer Gicheru...

In Summary
•The Kenyan lawyer is accused of offenses against the administration of justice by corruptly influencing witnesses of the Court.
•He allegedly bribed witnesses to either recant their testimonies or refuse to testify in the crimes against humanity case that faced President William Ruto and former journalist Joshua Sang.

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/xYWGpr4xT_Nbdr26NtubUVuDdc7tmxd9jlKaGR1qQFHKcjMqmxRBo3ltnNFwK9Mz281CZqKb4MZEbPB1v0kILT6IXaN6qtk2MRkX3j_6=s750
Kenyan lawyer Paul Gicheru at the opening of his ICC trial on February 15, 2022.

Lawyer Paul Gicheru who was a suspect at the International Criminal Court is dead.

Gicheru was found dead in his Karen home on Monday night.

Police said that Gicheru was found dead after an alleged poisoning.

“He had late lunch and felt unwell and went to bed but he did not wake up,” police said.
Police said he was found unresponsive at about 7 pm but did not know the cause of death.
“His son too collapsed and was taken to Karen hospital in stable condition,” police added.
The cause of death is still unknown.
Police arrived at the scene later and announced a probe had been opened.
The family said they will address the media on Tuesday even as Journalists were stopped at his gate.
Gicheru surrendered to the ICC on November 2, 2020, pursuant to an arrest warrant issued on March 10, 2015, by Pre-Trial Chamber II of the ICC.
The Kenyan lawyer was accused of offenses against the administration of justice by corruptly influencing witnesses of the Court.
He allegedly bribed witnesses to either recant their testimonies or refuse to testify in the crimes against humanity case that faced President William Ruto and former journalist Joshua Sang.
Cases against the two were officially terminated in April 2016 after they were found to have no case to answer.
According to the prosecution, Gicheru offered bribes and other inducements, in exchange for withdrawal as witnesses or recantation of their prior statements to the prosecution.
Gicheru’s trial opened on February 15, he however pleaded not guilty to all charges. Eight witnesses testified for the prosecution.
The office of the prosecutor completed its presentation of evidence on March 29. The defense announced on April 25, that it will not present any evidence.

In March 2015, a warrant of arrest was issued against Gicheru and another Kenyan Philip Kipkoech Bett for allegedly corrupting witnesses.

[B][I]Politically Incorrect[/I][/B]
Was he poisoned because he failed to get the job done OR because he was going to get the job done?
I think it’s the latter! I guess more prayers are in the pipeline!

[=AZVVwpsnsCtP1-xzbDs-nfyl0ElUwDP2MGyICV2AXXYffM-Iy_aNCmQ60P6RCiG_eYUdwJFV08zxOVqCK7_aUkZRKKiFzSyZl8E1tH1u-YJvn6NWurb7mKDiXPaEzY_V6p0uy_UC8_XkyLVbNy8_s4nsqzszPWTL3sm8wyjEtHh5dmmbZ_Za628ppShnKLMKrWU&tn=R]-R’]Munga Jr Wa Mikasa]('https://www.facebook.com/bmunga3?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo1OTMyODIzOTkzNDI5NDUxXzYxNzEzNTE4NjYxMjY2MA%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
We have a God-ordained government that prays with sorrow and tears until the ICC tag on its leader is neutralized…
Ni God manze…

[I][B][=AZVVwpsnsCtP1-xzbDs-nfyl0ElUwDP2MGyICV2AXXYffM-Iy_aNCmQ60P6RCiG_eYUdwJFV08zxOVqCK7_aUkZRKKiFzSyZl8E1tH1u-YJvn6NWurb7mKDiXPaEzY_V6p0uy_UC8_XkyLVbNy8_s4nsqzszPWTL3sm8wyjEtHh5dmmbZ_Za628ppShnKLMKrWU&tn=R]-R’]Antony Manyara]('https://www.facebook.com/tonnie.manyara?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo1OTMyODIzOTkzNDI5NDUxXzQwNjMzMDg2NTAxMzExMg%3D%3D&__cft__[0)[/B][/I]

Sina Maoni. When it rains, all get wet. RIP.

[=AZVVwpsnsCtP1-xzbDs-nfyl0ElUwDP2MGyICV2AXXYffM-Iy_aNCmQ60P6RCiG_eYUdwJFV08zxOVqCK7_aUkZRKKiFzSyZl8E1tH1u-YJvn6NWurb7mKDiXPaEzY_V6p0uy_UC8_XkyLVbNy8_s4nsqzszPWTL3sm8wyjEtHh5dmmbZ_Za628ppShnKLMKrWU&tn=R]-R’]Linet Kerubo]('https://www.facebook.com/linet.kerubo.5851127?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo1OTMyODIzOTkzNDI5NDUxXzQ5NzUxODg2MzkyNDk0MDQ%3D&__cft__[0)
I thought someone said he will not revenge.

[=AZXzli4NwrsqlE0oxKjbkXGid3e_pKANPfCKldKiOcB3CK9tYWg_BOdvqu4tVWI3-w9gwCZTXQJFYglARE1cdqWyo2EbpKgXEm8bChBxAgPFFgx95a3XbPbprTzlc1zN4Iu11GwivvihqbHLpmHP-E2kWjPwxMVqMdq5dBNtZxA-zMXd6tokSG9XCPxlwAFzzUU&tn=R]-R’]Gabriel Madvd]('https://www.facebook.com/gabriel.madvd?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyNjAwMjg0MDMwMTQ4NDg0XzU0MDA0MjA5ODY3MTU2NTE%3D&__cft__[0)
Barnabas has killed himhttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t40/1/16/1f62d.png
Yes, we now have freedom after we chose Barnabas. Instead of punishing Uhuru and the so-called Mganga, it’s now Wanjiku.

Oh, Barnabas, the people called you out of prison and ignored their savior https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t7f/1/16/1f60a.png

JSKS footprints all over

When the fcuk did he make it back to Kenya? Was he not being detained at the Hague pending a verdict?

mujamaa hachelewi

He bit too much. Should have known the people he was trying to help are savages. Was too greedy.

Tapeli ameanza kazi

Not news. Elders here said he was fucked very long ago.

[MEDIA=twitter]1574491483230519296[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1574491546929414144[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]468359[/ATTACH]

@johnpombe nimekuambia utulie hauskiii , haya utawacha bibi tukukamulie kamukamu , ukipiga hekaya hukoooo na Queen elizabeth

:D:D:DUtamfanya apate nightmares buana:D

Mluhya mjinga meza ARVs bila kusumbua

Stop it guys. You guys are not good detectives. Here…follow me to the scene of Crime. Why would he have turned himself in to ICC voluntarily, and who was going to benefit or Otherwise.? Whoever was going benefit by mucheru going back to a closed case, turn yourself in at Kiambu Rd, before we come after you. Shhh! For starters ICC2 was part of State Project by deep state. Now that deep state is being hounded out of office…you have to cover tracks. Was he paid by the state to frame Bill to ‘fix’ the race. Whoever may have ‘paid’ him must be uncomfortable of what Mucheru kew about framing Ruto. This is an easy one[ATTACH=full]468358[/ATTACH]

JSKS is a thief and a mass murderer na sitachoka kuwaambia

Gicheru’s death comes nearly two months after Christopher Koech, a key witness in the ICC case died under unclear circumstances.

[ATTACH=full]468362[/ATTACH]

The Kakhunga Primary School teacher allegedly disappeared after driving to the school based in Mumias, Kakamega, on Sunday, July 16.
His lifeless body was found lying next to his motorbike in Shibuli market in the county.
He was reportedly sweating profusely with foam forming in his mouth too. The teacher passed away days before flying to the Hague to testify in lawyer Paul Gicheru’s ICC case.

The Eldoret-based lawyer’s death has been confirmed by his family. The family, however, promised to give more details about their kin’s death tomorrow.

Before the start of the ICC trials, Mr Gicheru was largely unknown to the public.
The lawyer went to Kapsabet Boys High School from 1987 to 1990 and then joined the University of Nairobi for a law degree and later on to the Kenya School of Law for a diploma in law.
After his admission to the Bar, he started his career as an advocate working for Eldoret-based Kalya and Company Advocates.
Later, he opened his law firm, Mr Gicheru and Company Advocates, at Veecam building on Oloo Street, close to the Eldoret wholesale market.
One of his most famous cases is that of Ms Mary Toroitich Rono at the Court of Appeal in Eldoret in which he successfully argued against the discrimination of daughters in sharing of family property.
Before moving to Nairobi where his family is, the lawyer lived at the upmarket Elgon View estate in Eldoret. He also owns a dairy farm in Naivasha.

[=AZUNP9VM1uL2qbrFSZq6Mjg9xhJMpbMM_R57ixyq_sdSBGuQ1PFVmtKxfd7ZKvEbisKZdfGxdJP_T-ggFAqBFC593keExNsySfuYb7QKAkEFfEkEA17Xz-VCfCYHf9PhoLX6J6qmdrE4iMS291Srmy_vrvn3zjRZrA5dYiUCrak_SJ1eQ7RUv_hxxIrL5UINXME&tn=R]-R’]Joe M Emilianho]('https://www.facebook.com/joe.miritti?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo2MzAxNDIyMzY2NTQwNzE1XzQ3MjUyMTE1MTQ2ODIwNQ%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
When the people who would have stood in the church carry the bible and it supports impunity and all forms of immorality, does anyone expect God in heaven to enjoy as the lost enjoy it and shower Kenya with a rain of blessings? No sir! Just the other day bandits killed 11 innocent people, just in this very country children starving to death with their parents with nothing to do! Several were hospitalized for feeding on a camel carcass! We can’t expect anything till the rogue church hypocrites detach themselves from the works of satan and confess, repent and resist the devil.

[=AZUNP9VM1uL2qbrFSZq6Mjg9xhJMpbMM_R57ixyq_sdSBGuQ1PFVmtKxfd7ZKvEbisKZdfGxdJP_T-ggFAqBFC593keExNsySfuYb7QKAkEFfEkEA17Xz-VCfCYHf9PhoLX6J6qmdrE4iMS291Srmy_vrvn3zjRZrA5dYiUCrak_SJ1eQ7RUv_hxxIrL5UINXME&tn=R]-R’]Robbin Swizz]('https://www.facebook.com/RobbinSwizz?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo2MzAxNDIyMzY2NTQwNzE1XzExNDQyNzcxNDk4MjE2Mjk%3D&__cft__[0)
Dark times are ahead of us.I don’t know why i get this feeling like wherever we are heading as a country…terrible things are yet to come.

It feels as if it’s so dangerous being a Kenyan right now . God watch over us

A dude called Munuhe alimangwa hivi tu juu ya story za Kabuga

Criticizing some people will get many Kenyans join the vampire queen , it’s time talkers watch their filthy mouths before they trigger the attention of murderers who won’t hesitate to chock anyone off to death .

He wasn’t going to live for very long, was he? Hii Kenya haitaki ujuaji mwingi no matter how right you are…

Then the High priest of corruption should have protected him , a fix uhuru basi . I doubt your theory.

Pastor Pia wakemee roho ya mauwaji hapo statehouse.

Your theory is the dumbest of them all.
Why is it that ICC witnesses have ended up dead under mysterious circumstances?
Why is it that Arror-Kimwarer witnesses are getting cold feet and are hampering prosecution?
Why is it that Gachagua’s cases are now being postponed?

Is it all still an act of ‘Deep State’ yet it’s Ruto that is in charge?