BREAKING SOMALIA WINS MARITIME DISPUTE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6lyJIvpkh48

[MEDIA=twitter]1447926520270540801[/MEDIA]

Official map from ICJ, Kenya is officially out of international waters beyond 175km. :D:p[ATTACH=full]391453[/ATTACH]

Ghasia tutawatwanga

hmmmm,skinies are happy now:oops: ambieni hao mashabab wa enforce basi.

Since it’s all settled now, Somalia will auction of the blocks sometime in 2022 to America most likely, they have excellent oil drilling capacity.

[MEDIA=twitter]1447936205061074952[/MEDIA]

Come and take it if you have the balls phlegm merchants.

Historic pictures.

[ATTACH=full]391460[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]391463[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]391464[/ATTACH]

Jameson kinyua ni lame duck.

We just did.

Hatutambui uamuzi wa mahakama bandia

Rudi mogadisu

Like I said here YEARS ago. Kenya is only a country on paper. The borders are non-existent.

All jokes aside this is a win win for both Somalia and Kenya, Kenya isn’t land locked and still has access to the eez, on Kenya’s side theirs still plenty of oil and gas to retrieve. Nobody really lost here I was just joking :stuck_out_tongue: Kenya and Somalia will forever be neighbors until the end of times.

Korti bandia!

I disagree … It’s more of a lose-lose for both sides. Kenya as categorically declared it will not abide by the ruling. That it is willing to use whatever necessary means including force to exert control over the disputed area. What does this mean for the short and long term relationship between the two? Will Kenya be genuine in it’s effort as part of amisom in rebuilding Somalia. Will it ever allow for a strong peaceful Zom or will it undermine it’s stability. Does Somalia have the capacity and capability to exert sovereignity over this waters. The all thing just become more complicated … and for what it’s worth I doubt either side will ever back out.

Kwani ni Olympics? Kenya ain’t giving an inch of territory. Korti Bandia!

Msito alisema apana tambua Kati ya mabepari

So what you are refugees in our country

huyo ni fala don’t bother with him

I can’t relate. All i care about ni border ya shamba yangu na jirani. The rest IDGAF