Breaking : Parliament Dissolution!

Maraga writes to uhuru to dissolve parliament for failure to meet the two thirds gender rule.

We shall revisit.

What exactly is this 2/3 gender rule? Azin, what should Parliament do exactly? Waweke legislation tuongeze wamama from nowhere yaani? Because that’s what my understanding of this issue is and it has never made any sense. Wamama waingie field kama Martha Karua na Ngilu.
In my view, and if my understanding is right, then there is absolutely no formula in the universe that can be used to attain that 2/3 gender rule when it comes to elective seats. We must stop lying to each other.

Umefi. Those women who get nominated kama elfu moja na hawafanyi kazi yoyote ndio wanataka kuongeza?

1/3 rule ni ufala. Women should run like men kwa election na when they lose that’s it. Ngilu na Karua are good examples.

Plus women hate each other like shit hakuna motion ya maana watapeleka bunge.

Wacha misogyny ghaseer

Mimi nimesema ukweli. Buffing up the number with unnecessary appointments inacost nchi nchi pesa na haina value yoyote.

Ameona hiyo rule after 3 years

Uhuru will simply ignore. He is not a rule of law abiding CEO anyway

yawa read the whole story, maraga received 6 petitions to advise the president to dissolve parliament, he didn’t wake up today and decided to make ,such,.mind you the constitution that was overwhelmingly passed inasema hivo, ,:
[MEDIA=twitter]1308025269991747584[/MEDIA]

Constitution ni wewe

Hakufugwi

People who wrote that rule never understoond that you cannot control two sides of an equation… yaani you cant control the inputs and the outcomes at the same time… Communism tried that and it never worked, there cant be a gender based iron rice bowl and development at the same time…

What were those women rep positions for, anyway, in parliament… were there any men who got elected into that position?..

Must you have a fajaina to articulate a fajaina’s needs on behalf of the fajaina, what if you are a consumer of fajaina :D:D…

This will come back to haunt him some day… apana cheza na power, and post power problems… See what happens in brazil

Sasa wanawake ni kama akina Gathoni wa Mucoba

The positions, per the constitution, are WOMAN REP not WOMEN REP i.e. a representative who is a woman not a representative for women issues.

Maraga has stopped reggae
[MEDIA=twitter]1308041757775532033[/MEDIA]

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]2/3 rule is against the rule of democracy, wacha freebie pambana kama wenzako nani. Ata hapa the Democrats wanatafta foothold… :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: ngumu kidogo

The good thing is that he is not time bound by law. He can mischievously dissolve parliament a day to its automatic dissolution date! 100% adherence!!

With the CJ order for dissolution of Parliament then succession politics begins now.

Confirmation:

Jubilee Party is dead.
BBI is dead

DP Uncle Ruto will now pick one vehicle where supporters will run for party primaries. People will pick his team. Then after he will win majority in Parliament.

The consequences of that is obvious.

CJ I really blame you for the rerun election that started the slow slide to recession in 2018. 2019 we were practically in recession. 2020 corona found most Kenyans already down.

However this bold move has completely ruined President Uhuru succession timelines at state house. They now have to meet DP Uncle Ruto at the grassroots under the current constitution whether they like it or not. Whether they are ready or not.

We are ready.

Nothing changes. Youre dillusional