Breaking news.

The personal steward to Mrs Rachel Ruto found dead in a thicket in Tsavo with eyes gouged out.
[ATTACH=full]305579[/ATTACH]

Waaah, @sani Arror napigwa kutoka pande zote, atatoboa kweli? I saw a certain Standard newspaper headline about how Rachel Ruto hasn’t been seen sijui for a whole month after a serious domestic fight and I found it odd. Kumbe ilikuwa snippet ya what was to come.

It’s a vicious war. Ruto will be finished by 2022

Ya Kenei iliwalemea, you are desperate

Uhuru confirmed publicly its his wife who has been stuck in mombasa since lockdown began, not Arror’s wife. Kama respected senior elders mtaendelea kudanganyika na propaganda then wisdom yenu kama elders iko wapi? Izi ni vitu zimeandikwa na watoto, idlers wa campus wanalipwa 527 bob, na mnaamini. wisdom yenu elders mmepeleka wapi?

Arror has a difficult battle ahead of him

Be claim, give a day or two, and we’ll get to know, what’s eating another.

It was a photo shopped front page and The Standard confirmed it by posting the day’s front page alongside the fake.

[ATTACH=full]305582[/ATTACH]

He said everything there is to say, at Kenei’s burial. He is aware of all the roadblocks, cessations of movement and curfews, but is ready. Only death can stop Ruto.

In the last 48 hours the kenyan government was duped by the CIA to double cross a superpower. The consequences will be better imagined than experienced. You will beg Ruto to take you in. Wale watu mnapinga Ruto, mtajua hamjui. We know something you don’t know

A wicked family. Hawa mkipea power ndio mtapata vitu kama za kina Agosto Pinochet , Kabuga, Bashir. Genocidal rulers etc. People who crush dissenting opinion soo hard mpaka you will one day longingly remember the days you used to call the sitting president Konyagi and all sorts of names on social media and boldly on podiums and getting away with it . Ruto presidency will be very bloody. An iron fist ruler. You wake up ten people in your neighborhood are missing just because they discussed Hyena1 the president

Never joke with this family
[ATTACH=full]305583[/ATTACH]

Let me guess, the woman stumbled into something she wasn’t meant to see.

which woman? are you that gullible and ignorant? unanaswa na propaganda ya watoto wa campus? ya NIS utawezana kweli?

Hyena 17, Why does Mr Hyena 1 love to kill?
[ATTACH=full]305586[/ATTACH]

all this is pointing towards some players. They are trying to paint Wsr in bad light because i don’t believe he can do that considering his moves are being monitored all round

I have no issues with people dying. But none should die in pain. Make peace with your “God”, and remember “Evil” awaits ALL!

As for William Ruto, he is a success where many fail. Unless they kill him ( I love his strategy) he shall prevail. The likes of Raila, Atwoli, Murathe are unhealthy creatures living on borrowed time!

2022 shall come and pass, Ruto has stamina, he has the will, he has the conviction, and he has enough clout that make many shudder. Yes, he fcuks wild too(god loves many seeds) and he went to school( I doubt his PhD only on technical grounds). But, his greed apart, he shall prevail!

All he needs is to remain steadfast. After all, Black thievery was Mzee Kenyatta’s lesson to Kenya. Let us not celebrate generational thievery, nor its beneficiaries! Ruto stole? Yes. If he hadn’t amassed all that wealth/intellect then he would have been some push-over! He is a tough cookie. Give him time.

naeza kutukana? Jana nilishikwa na polisi wakaniitisha hongo

How Healthy is WSR ?

I am against Ruto. Kabisa. I will never forget 2008. BUT>>>they killed that innocent woman and want to stick it onto Ruto. Ruto did not do this.