BREAKING NEWS. 2 MORE BEHEADINGS IN NICE FRANCE

[ATTACH=full]330984[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]330987[/ATTACH]

wanyoroshwe kabisa!

Its amusing to see bonobos taking the side of the ole massa but will not lift a finger to help blacks who are being terrorized everywhere. Our brother the pan African Gaddafi was killed like a dog by the French massa no one said a thing.Ive even seen some uncle toms ridicule the BLM… very sad

Learn from the sand niggers if someone insults them they send him to the cemetery, that’s how you get respek & they are willing to pay the full price for respek

FRANCE is evil. They steal from our West African brothers, ngoja wachinjwe maumbwa.

when all you have to do is NOT oppress and insult the muslims ,… but thats too hard for that president and the crooked cartoonists

Kwani France hakuna Nationalists wakulipiza kisasi kwa hizo Ghetto za warabu?

nationalists are the aggressors , waarabu ndiyo wanalipiza kisasi

For drawing a cartoon of erdojan banae

72 virgins unlocked…
[ATTACH=full]330986[/ATTACH]

Religion of peace

How about that religion respecting freedom of speech ! I wonder why muslims are all up in arms and they are the no 1 immigrants to EU , if you don’t like the rules in a certain country please stick to ur backward country or go to the Emirates.

You are the visitor learn the culture the residents don’t have to change to please you !

I side with the French, hawa waislamu should not receive any form of kindness.

Peasant in Chief

[ATTACH=full]330989[/ATTACH]

Charlie hebdo hatambui

france is a liberal muti cultural country i guess they dont have a national religion or culture like conservative countries

then why would you expect the same kindness from them

Those guys are immigrants. Wafukuzwe wote.

VOTE TRUMP!

Keep America Great.

Trump is a Russian puppet

We can’t confirm, but if their relationship averts a nuclear war, that’s okay. Thankfully what’s happening in France would never happen in the USA under Trump’s watch. There would be major, major consequences.

Good, now nobody will say a word when Europe locks out Muslim refugees.

Wakiristubona mkichora yesu hakuna tashwishi? These goat fcukers need to take a chill pill