BREAKING : Google was funding Wuhan Lab for over 10 years!

[MEDIA=twitter]1406266594259468288[/MEDIA]

You’re too ignorant, bro… Did they fund it after the outbreak of Covid 19?

[ATTACH=full]370672[/ATTACH]

It is a fact that there are too many unanswered question on the origins of COVID… I believe that it was not a natural thing but created/ modified virus… whose objective is still not yet clear…

Do you mean before or after?

Before the outbreak is what matters you idiot!

The National Pulse+ ACKNOWLEDGEMENT ON THE FLAVIVIRUS STUDY.

And a 2015 paper focusing on herpes, which lists EcoHealth’s Daszak and Epstein as authors, reveals it was “supported by funding from the US Agency for International Development’s Emerging Pandemic Threats: PREDICT program, the Skoll Foundation, and Google.org.”

The National Pulse+ SUPPORT LISTED.

Covid-19 is the name of the (artificial) outbreak in 2019… just a naming scheme… i believe that it’s origins is earlier than 2009…

Why don’t you read the attached article and then draw a conclusion.

I have read this and many more documents and want to allow others to read it too… But take note of “The Great Reset”…

[MEDIA=twitter]1405535142261661715[/MEDIA]

My conclusion… :stuck_out_tongue:

[ATTACH=full]370686[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1405548506685841419[/MEDIA]

Clearly I overestimated the level of your intelligence.

It also seems that you enjoy childish nonsense a bit too much.

Very few on kenyatalk read anything. Not unless one attaches nude photos to the material. This website is mainly populated by school dropouts.

I think they are educated but not mature… preferring to joke about everything… even serious things as COVID…

So i was not nuts nikisema aango sam knew about the manufacturing of covid and they gave blessings? Naona USAID,DOD,Rockerfeller
[ATTACH=full]370749[/ATTACH]

Wacha nikatoe my tin foil hat niliambiwa nivae na yule financial analyst @patco anamjua. Blaming the chinese but US is the benefactor . Strange bedfellows methinks

Weh enda ukatombe babako. Hio ndio ulisema unajua.

[SIZE=7]what the fck is going on , hapa kuna kitu inandelea hatujui [/SIZE]

Yes madam,nimeenda