Breaking : Busia man abandons wife citing Covid concerns.

There’s this article in the Nairobian today, ati this Busia guy abandoned his woman after dropping her in Busia town. He just dropped her at a bus stop and lied to her that he was going to buy baby formula and off he ran away back to the city!

Today he claims that he can’t go back because there is the road barrier.This lady has a small child. Now the county govt. of Busia has been forced to step in and assist.

[ATTACH=full]305690[/ATTACH]

The lady looks quite chubby like she eats alot, but she doesn’t seem to have a nice African booty. Anakaa shapeless kiplani. Big boobs, zero hips.

Maybe if she visited the gym a little more often changes might occur. Guys what do you think of this woman??

@cortedivoire me I think I would pay 160 bob and not a shilling more. What about you?

The poor kunguru also resembles this middle aged kunguru from a recent story :

[ATTACH=full]305689[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]305695[/ATTACH]

I see mama clinchy : @uwesmake

Sounds like he was looking for an excuse

Phew ! ! ! Tings agwan.

@poyoloko kuja ona super drum ya ile mmbwa @uwesmake
[ATTACH=full]305719[/ATTACH]

Wanaume. Let us speak for a moment. It does not matter what the situation is. Kama wewe ni serial kitombi ama MGTOW, alpha, beta or omega male. Unaweza kuwa ata gamma ukitaka.
Mwanaume ni responsibility. It is your work as a man to take care of your family or seed.
If you’re leaving the woman, pack and leave. Make sure you provide for the babies. And keep living. Baas!
Huu ni ushenzi grade 1.

Uncle aheshimiwe.

Uncle don’t take this lying down!
Thots have been fired. I repeat shots fired!
Let me know if you need my helop.

Why lichoti chose to post a picture of his drum online especially klist is beyond me… Hehe sasa ona @cortedivoire atakuja kusema atalipa 100 . Ushamba ni kitu mbaya sana. :smiley:

Uko na memory poa saidI.

midget homosexual @Panyaste★ kuja uone picha ya Bibi ya Uwes :smiley: uongeze kwa armoury

Naona umeamua uingie uwanja when it is safe at 12.32 a.m. as the enemy slumbers.