Brazil's MPs Storm Into Hospitals And Find Them Empty

Well, well,there have been so many posts about how corona virus has been ravaging Brazil but it turns out they were all wrong.Brazil’s MPs stormed into hospitals that were allegedly full of corona virus patients and found them empty.The Brazilian government and mainstream media have been lying to their people.
[MEDIA=twitter]1273026587714174976[/MEDIA]
Another video
[MEDIA=twitter]1273014440158322688[/MEDIA]

staged

The tweet ama the hospitals?

Corona is fraud.

Corona Ni confusion mara iko mara haipo. Woriz going on?

Corona is a huge scam. Wewe unajua watu wangapi wamededi na Corona?

This is not the first country that hospitals were found empty,the same happened in USA and Germany.The mainstream media in different countries has been caught lying over and over.

I know 2.

Mmoja alizikwa Meru last sato. Buda boss, corona is real.

Sawa

Mbona Tanzania hawakufi na hawavai masks

Nkurunziza is also alive. His death was stage managed. @Tom Bayeye educate us.

Enda twitter juzi there was a thread about the same wasee walifunguka…

utajua aje kama hawakufi na hakuna statistics, unadhani kuna any doc anaweza andika cause of death ni corona TZ? atamaliziwa na pombe mafufool

Can you speak Portuguese? Translate the videos.

Labda wanangoea story zingine na wewe uko conspiracy theory mode.

Kutoka January stooges wa Shetani kina @D… Mungai wame kuwa waki predict mass deaths in sub Saharan Africa

Naona
Patco amemaliza kukutomba umetulia

Mluhya angalia barabara. Focus.

[ATTACH=full]308669[/ATTACH]

Shingo usivunje.

[ATTACH=full]308670[/ATTACH]

someone should do the same in Nairobi and Msa, how many Covid-19 patients are actually hospitalized? without counting the asymptomatic, I bet it is less than 20 in the whole country

How many people in Ktalk speak Italian? There were numerous posts here about how Italy was being decimated by corona virus, people blindly believed those posts.I didn’t see you,asking the OPs if they spoke Italian.I know you’re a coon,so here’s a story you can believe in since you love kissing white booties.
https://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/news/politics/story/2020-05-13/supervisor-jim-desmond-says-san-diego-has-only-had-six-pure-coronavirus-deaths

Matusi haijajibu swali. First of all you don’t seem to understand how to use the word or slur coon. Coon is a word used by red necks to refer to black folk. It is derived from the word raccoon, a woodland animal that steals food from trash cans.

The word coon reffered to Africans who were percieved to live in the wild and prone to stealing food like raccoons.

So when you use the word the way you are trying to use it you don’t make any sense at all.

You probably meant to call me "Uncle Tom" because I support Mr Trump.

Uncle Tom is the word used for blacks percieved to kiss white booties like you put it very well.

La kushangaza ni kwamba you probably support Joe Biden a mzungu.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

You probably love Putin to death, yet he is just another mzungu.

Wewe mwenyewe unaandika kwa lugha,ya kiingereza.

As concerns videos from Italy hio coverage tumekuwa tukiletewa na English speaking broadcasters. Narration iko sambamba. In fact many of the Italian doctors interviewed spoke english.

Wekelea,translation kwa hizi findeo zako ama ukae nazo.