Brave News

I hope after yesterday’s story in the dailies about how monies were eaten by the big people with reckless abandon you can now see the truth why they need to keep lying about corona and making people fear .
It is in the best financial interest of the big people and that cancerous family to continue with lying to the people so that a 28yo niece can make some money, all 48 million of it. I hope you can now see where your fearfulness has got us to.
Kagwe wa vipindiree and his threats to clean up Mafya House ziko wapi? I tell you he’s just a man of PR na vipindiree tu working at the behest of the big people to continue eating while you hide under the bed.
In Trump country, tenderpreneur alijaribu hii and was taken down in one week. Trump hataki ujinga in protecting his people.
Meanwhile continue waiting for an audit of all these monies till kingdom come.
Shalom brothers and sisters, be brave today.

And finally @digi kïhiiiiiiiiiii humbwa koko taktaka ya manispaa chiet ghaseeer ibilisi

Kenyan bonobos won’t do shiiit, ni kupiga tu kelele online. Sisi tulishakubali hali, tukachora saba, tukapaka lube na kuwachia mtoto ya mbwa afanye vile anataka.

Wajinga wamejaa online. Especially ile brigade ya Ruto Liwe Liwalo 2022.

M

Mtoto wa doggy, he hehe, reminds me of the campaigns, n how it now fits wanjohi

Nimelike your thread due to that valid comment on @digi

Lakini kusema ukweli, I tried to dissuade talkers like @Purple and @ranny from beating the drums for uhuruto but I was met with insults and rejoinders some of which I have never fully recovered from. I tried to point out that amidst their company were corrupt, amorphous and questionable crooks like @spear and @gashwin who had been direct beneficiaries of corruption proceeds.

You’d imagine that this 10-year presidential-term would dissuade them from making equally foolish decisions but you’ll be in for a rude shock. These turkeys will still vote for Christmas.

As long as mganga is the alternative, anyone and anything is the best option! Period!

I liked the thread, but you had to start mentioning me yet again. Ghaseer guka.

Nothing to add…literally anyTHING is a better option.

Lets not act as if we don’t have other alternatives other than uhuru and ruto

[ATTACH=full]317556[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]317557[/ATTACH]

Uhuru and his family are the genesis of all our problems

Nope ni watu waliimba kumiira kumira na tano tena wakipanga line 3am kupigia muthengi na mwisi kura ndio pale shida iko