We Need New Names by NoViolet Bulawayo

Beyond Good and Evil by Friedrich Nietzsche

The Antichrist by Friedrich Nietzsche

Beowulf

Histories by Herodotus

The Twelve Caesars by Suetonius

The Iliad by Homer

The Odyssey by Homer

Feel free to add more. @administrator it would be great if you could pin this thread.

Cliche list rolls eyes

Thank you for your contribution.

:smiley: Cliche suggests done too many times, overused, tired, used to the point of exhaustion, so you have already read the books too many times, or each at least once?

How to win friends and influence people
48 laws of power
5AM club
Meditations
The art of not giving a fuck
5 second rule
10X rule
The art of body language.

A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking
Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow by Yuval Noah Harari

No, cliche to me means you have some books, “the usual suspects” that always make the cut. There are billions of books in the world, so I find it somewhat condescending when someone tells me these 5/10/20 will make the most impact on your life. Have they read all the billions of books in the world to come to the conclusion that these are the best?

"48 laws of power " should be introduced and integrated into our curriculum as well as Sunday School. Quite illuminating…

Hizi ndio ziko kando ya bed saa hii. Will peruse the list and find a good read. Thenkyu sir.

ALL boys should read the Reverend Lawrence Shannon’s “The Predatory Female: A Field Guide to Dating and the Marriage-divorce Industry”

There is a link somewhere in Ktalk. Now, that’s a book that should be introduced and integrated into our curriculum as well as Sunday School. Quite illuminating.

Besides the Bible?

The Gardens of Democracy by Eric Liu and Nick Hanauer

Requiem for the American Dream by Noam Chomsky

Intellectuals and Society & Economic Facts and Fallacies & Discrimination and Disparities by Prof. Thomas Sowell

Man’s Search for Meaning by Victor Frankyl

Books by James Patterson, he’s an exquisite writer. EXQUISITE.

Against Love: A Polemic. by Laura Kipnis

Changes: a Love Story by Ama Ata Aidoo

The Female Eunuch by Germaine Greer

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara King solver

Passbook Number F.47927: Women and Mau Mau in Kenya and What Does a Man Want by Muthoni Likimani

Crimes and Punishment Fyodor Dostoyevsky

Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad

The Second Sex by Simone de Beauvoir

The Women’s Room Marilyn French

Why Africa is Poor Greg Mills

While Europe Slept: How Radical Islam is Destroying the West from Within and Stealing Jesus by Bruce Bauer

How I found freedom in an unfree world by Harry Browne

The Communist Manifesto by Carl Max

Guerilla Warfare by Ernesto Che Guevara

Reviving Ophelia by Mary Phifer

Your Erroneous Zones by Wayne Dyer

African Short Stories:An Anthology

A man of the people by China Achebe

Yap. About the only book your pea sized brain can grasp. Your mind only thinks about women? Damn shame your poor parents wasted all that fees on you. Wasted sperm.

The manipulated man by Esther Villar

The art of female power by Chinweizu.

But I thought you said you blocked me in 2016!! How did you see my comment? Ama umesahau hii post on May 8, 2020? Wacha nikukumbushe.

[ATTACH=full]303325[/ATTACH]

Look at MGTOW reading list. Very basic. Too much time to cram and regurgitate mgtow vitriol but nothing substantial in those empty heads. Retards. Just go your own way don’t pollute the gene pool with your low IQ. Someni vijana. Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. Diversify. Sio kusoma only on topic. Aiiii. How do you survive in parties? Oh I forget nobody invites you to their parties ndio muko na mauchu hivi.

Books are for low achievers, great men never read books, but their lives are as written in the books. Bible kando

You must read a lot of books then.

Now that it is clearly established you read my comments, shika hii zawadi.

Enyewe nimeamini that the most important thing in the world is women as in I’ve read like 1000 books and none is about men but all the men here, the only thing that will make them read a book if it’s about a woman. Kweli women are the mother. Yaani not even about making money? Vhane? I thought men love money, but then again who are they making money for if not WOMEN. LOL. Sikujua hivi ndio muko addicted. Women are powerful. A woman can make a man who can not read to save his life. Look for books and read and memorise. It may be a man’s world but it would be nothing without a woman on it.

By the way wacha niwaaibie siri, women being only less smarter than God and the devil, have realized that talking shit about women to pathetic fucks sells. So wameingia kwa kiwanja with books and YouTube channel and they’re laughing all the way to the bank. Akili ya mwanamke is on another level. Women know it’s easier to make followers/subscribers out of men than women. Unaanza YouTube channel leo just weka a topic that appeals to MGTOW and so called red peels. Next week you will have 100k subscribers easy peasy. Can’t begrudge your hustle ladies go make that paper from these here nitwits. Ni vile Sina ya upuzi hata mimi ninge join bandwagon nijiite red peel momma. LOL. Retardation is real.

It would help kama ungeangusha PDF kadhaa sio tuu mehemehe.