bonobo leaders want to pray kenya's problems away

a country is run by idiots… @FieldMarshal CouchP ebu come explain this nonsense
[MEDIA=twitter]1622176595518570501[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1622443025237417985[/MEDIA]

Have we ever had a dumber DP?

Problem is not the praying.
Its the fact that instead of taking development agenda and projects to the people of Centro who voted overwhelmingly for this gaffement, wanaonekana huko Sunday pekee ni biblia na siasa ya kutusi Uhuru and Raira.
No projects at all.
Nothing.

its a distraction for the masses… religious types are like moths, they will enjoy their own suffering as long as their leader is “god chosen”

Admean don’t be mean

Have the anus lickers @sani @Titty Twister @Berlin Oxford @Kalenjin101 been seen?

Relax, time tutaanza kupeleka projects uko mtakua mnaongea nini. Shughulikeni na maandamano kwanza

Wadau tukiombea wezi wa mali ya umma waokoke, waache wizi, uchumi yetu haitakuwa mzuri zaidi?

Hamjui nguvu ya sala?

Very true. Juzi alikua nyanza launching all manner of projects lakini akienda Central ni kutusi Raila na Uhuru tu.

Si uoembe it rains. Kwani your god is selective? Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici

Anything that the tiny brain of a negro cannot solve is called

MAMBO YA MUNGU. EVEN SIMPLE THINGS SUCH AS POLIO

#NIABM

God has given me the spirit of a sound mind. God gave us rains a few weeks ago and i harvested enough water. I will not pray for rains, maji iko.

Wakenya endeleeni na shughuli amabazo zinawahusu… Mambo ya siasa za ati oooh Raila,… Oooh gachagua… Oooh ruto… Please acheni hiyo upuzi. They are politicians and politics is their business. Hilo ndilo shamba lao… Leave them alone endeleeni na peasantry yenu. Your empty noises will never change or effect anything

Long live Njagathi. Mpaka 2032

one cannot escape a bad economy…

Opium of the masses.

Njaruo if you want I’ll marry you and save you the trouble of tagging me in every post you make. Ukinyonya mboro unanifungulia roho…

jomo,moi,kibaki hawakuwa na hizi sarakasi za kidini.

senile dog