Blues Music

Lets create a thread with blues music. @administrator a pin point would be appriciated.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71Gt46aX9Z4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fk2prKnYnI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w5IOou6qN1o

His guitar string broke and he handled it like a King :smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P27tTNP7SFc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyVhBfIFbiQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SP5JHLqXM8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdNpuPWspQk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mE9H1bW-zQ4

(Original by BB King)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKpI3o-1CSM

(original from the 1st video above)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFn538A_yBA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_ONyukSLqA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVirtodd05k

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOh-FUuaIDw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=braEXtK5ax8

Is this considered as blues?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNS6D4hSQdA

Fuck blues music tunatambua Little wayne, Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCrlyX6XbTU

Umeffi thread blues ni za Sissie men and beta.
Mimi ni Mtu rhumba madilu system,Franco luambo makiadi,Wenger musica,aurlus mabele,papa wemba,kanda bongoman,tp ok jazz.

BB KING. that guitar

Thrill is gone BB king

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SgXSomPE_FY

I’m a big Soukous fan but Blues is one of the hardest genre of music ever. Please don’t confuse Blues with “rythm and blues” aka RnB which is definitely not a macho genre.

Good tunes from legends. Surprised you didn’t declare them low IQ bonobos like you like to call people.

My favorite Rock musician is also a Blues man.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6FI72WmNb0

I figured he thought so,“blues”,“sissie” will never be in the same sentence. Blues if all due respect is given,it is the mother of pretty much majority of some genres. Without blues guitar,lingala would be played in full percussion albeit ile ‘kamba nane’ for strings.Retract hio statement @Wanaruona :smiley:

Squad ya Otis Redding tukae wapi

Hii si mugithi

Thats a Motown blues,perfected by the souls sistas and brothers from '59,there is a whole quagmire of blues besides RnB, ever heard of Zydeco,fingerstyle,hokum,boogie,ragtime,electric,Crossroads blues(a sinister story behind it)or a twelve bar( made famous by elvis then offshoot-ed to rock music)?.
I bet umeskia Delta,Country ,Soul and New Orleans type of blues…kuna zingine mingi

Hapo kwa high table,he was soul and ol school RnB si hizi za “i cant sleep without seeing your face” typa-sheet:D

All this good music in the world na watu wanachagua kujidhulumu na country

Hillbillies and rednecks :smiley: [SIZE=1]and you wonder why mugithi nights na inooro TV have these themes/shows[/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Smokey Robinson~Cruisin

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]That’s a low blow, lakini kuna design Mugithi huwa Redneck, Hill Billy Yee Haw themed.