bitcoin

There are TWO main OPTIONS I would like to emphasise this morning!

1. Investment Program:

Here you buy a package, go to sleep and daily open your back office and watch your account grow. Here you can earn between 0.5 and 3% daily. So when you get to 200% you pull out and you can decide to continue investing or you leave.

2)Empire Building Program:

This is where the money is. There are 5 kinds of Earnings:

1. Personal Earnings:

This is the earnings you receive daily from your investments, these range between 0.5% and 3%

1. Direct Referral Bonus:

This is a one off payment you receive from any direct prospect who invests in the company.
So depending on your own package investment you earn 6%, 8%, 10% or 12% from their own investment.

1. Binary Bonus:

This is a commission earn when the points Volume is Generated from your smaller/weaker Team. It’s a matching system.

1. Boost Up Earnings:

This is earned when one has two direct entry of the same value or higher. A commission of 2% is then earned from both Direct Referal and also from Binary Bonus.

1. Renewal Earnings:

This is a one off payment given when you renew your own package after the 200% agreement expires.

The choice is yours, the decision is your own to make!

So, do you guarantee me that if i invest 1000 USD into your scheme… no matter how the market trends go… when i pull out i get my 1K back regardless…

[ATTACH=full]345905[/ATTACH]

Problem with this MLM platform is that they rarely give you a 200% ROI… Especially when you are not the type of person who can refer new members. Terms of business will change along the way esp when ROI is at 100%. My advice is just trade with Bitcoin on money markets and enjoy your little profit. Nothing like …and watch your account grow

Nilisikia Lawyer wa Nakamoto Sayatoshi ni Mkenya

Ni Satoshi Nakomoto…Not true though Kenya is 2nd in Africa and 8th position in the world as holders of Bitcoin.

Craig Wright ako na lawyer anaitwa Bosire wa Seychelles

Seychelles sells citizenship at 1M USD.
If you’re into serious money , those are the kind of countries you take citizenship.
Mzito Humphrey Kariuki ni citizen wa Cypress. They also sell citizenship.He ran many fast legal laps around DCI & KRA hadi they let him go.

Hatoshi Kumamoto

Cyprus. Hii umetaja ni aina ya mti unaopasuliwa na kutoa mbao

Sawa Mwalimu .
Nilitype ile Niko nayo

poa mtu nguyaz