Bill Gates is already talking about Pandemic 2 in "five years time"

:oops:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ipaP5zTVKKU

Bio-terrorism. Kwa ufupi akina ISIS will start attacking us with COVID19 kinda bombs ama ni mimi sijaelewa

in five years time, utakuwa umekufa brare fukin midget

Am not a midget mungiki mjinga wewe

Sales pitch for the next set of vaccines. He recently said that the world needs 14 bn doses of any potential Corona virus vaccine. Being a simple man. I wondered …“what if the profit is 5$ per dose…” USD 70bn? Nikajua hapa tuko na shida. More illnesses are coming.

Ata kama si ISIS, just any terrorist or terrorist country that has seen the mess a pandemic can create.

Bill the real terrorist

Even before we have recovered from the current scourge he is preaching of more scourges to come. This must be the begotten son of the Devil if not the Devil himself.

His father was the Head of Planned Parenthood which does 1,000 abortions a day…

Why is it a big deal when it’s Bill Gates? A lot of other people have talked about Pandemics before. Same way others are warning about climate change. So we wake up one day and we are paying a price for years of inaction the start blaming some guy who took the time to warn you. smh

True

His love for Eugenics is what bothers me. He thinks that population growth in Africa needs to be tamed at all costs. That to me is WRONG. His background is software. Hii maneno of being the global guru on Immunology is a hoax. Unless of course being a billionaire buys you brains to be an expert in all fields. In that case why hate on Trump. He is a billionaire too…

I’m not even sure about the eugenics thing given all false information about the man. But there is something to be said about population growth in Africa without enough resources to go around. Even our government pushed for kupanga uzazi.

Regarding him being an expert…do u really think the guy just stood in his bathroom, scratched his balls and came up with a prediction there will be a pandemic? He obviously has some smart guys behind what he says.

People are throwing stones at gates not knowing the real pushers of global agenda wametulia.

@Purple mbona nyeuthi hapo America ajitoleee to kill this Shaitan. Huko kwenu gun is legal. Tafuta Barret M95 you kill him.

I disagree with your supposition for population control. I cannot debate this. The only time population is an issue for these globalists is when Africa is mentioned. If you an African also see things through this prism…then I am afraid we cannot discuss this. With all due respect.

Well there was a time when population control was pushed in China…so you are incorrect saying the only time it comes up is in regards to Africa

That was pushed by the mad Chinese Govt not Western liberals. If the lunacy is homegrown one cannot contest it. But this is imposed on us as a form of enlightenment. Who said that resources are too few to feed Africans? Sustain them. The issue is that if Africans become many the resource poor West will lack resources to maintain their highly wasteful consumerism culture.

This is your “sainted” Bill Gates. Hard at work. Extremely prescient don’t you think? Oh and the John Hopkins people are the “official” keepers/dispensers of the Corona statistics. Every media outlet in US quotes their data as if they are part of the Federal Government.

Event 201 | Johns Hopkins Center for Health Security

Mimi sasa wacha nianze kuweka strategy za pandemic 2

Climate change is a “hoax” … it’s all about technocracy