Biden has surrendered the U.S Southern border.

Lakini mlisema wangwana waitikishwe waingie. :smiley:

It’s like a flood of fugees. Hope all their dreams come true.

[MEDIA=twitter]1439247364926185474[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1438921192744828937[/MEDIA]

Rightfully so. The whole of US is stolen land.TX, NM, AR and portions of California were stolen from Mexico

And who gave these lands to the Mexicans?

Wacha watu wanukishe banae … bora tu, wakae south, wasi come thru Canada.

Mexicans are descendants of the Aztecs, Mayans and other ancient people’s of south central America, those 4 Southern states were part of Mexico. It’s their forefathers’ land.

Goja Sinaloa waingie huko kwenu mtamea akili. California hata LAPD has already been compromised

Nasikia kuna shortage ya workers US. Wamarekani wamesare kazi after being paid unemployment benefits, free section 8 housing, free food stamps and some free child tax check monthly. On top of that makunguru bado wanalipwa child support by different baby daddies. You expect them to go to work?

US waache kujifanya. If you are next to an unstable, broke and shithole country, expect the resident of that country to sneak in into yours.

Kenya being the epitome of peace and stability, neighbors sneak in here and we turn a blind eye. Someone like @Malong yor angekuwa amekufia South Sudan same as @Bingwa Scrotum huko Zoomalia.

We are THE economy

Msito teach me to import stuff tax free. Nataka kuomoka.

To think that I can share anything with you just makes you the most optimistic slave ever

Shida iko wapi?

And who gave the land to these “forefathers” ?

Enki put them there just like he put Gukuyu on the slope of Kirinyaga, wazungu warudi kwao Caucus mountains

So, what you are saying today is that they didn’t walk from Turkana as homo monkeys and arrive in Mexico as brown aztecs?

Are you also saying today that there was a creator of some sort and that these aztecs werent dropped down by the aliens that you’ve mentioned in the past?

Who is this Enki?

Saturday night the faggot is still peddling politics:D:D such a sad existence… anyway jack daniels na snatch… nitaangalia your pathetic "luo comeback@ in the morning

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Jar2XkBboo

@slevyn umeosha kuma yako leo ?

[ATTACH=full]387088[/ATTACH]

Sumeuran Enki = Maasai Enkai, Kikuyu Ngai. Story ya White Jesus ndio walifake from Egypt

What of evolution?

@Patricia joo uninyonye makende nipate usingizi ng’ombe hii.