Beyond redemption

Beta meu asaidiwe vipi

Sad , really Sad to watch a Man who has bottomed out emotionally …
He is at at a point where even self esteem is lost.
Anyone doing this to you was never really yours.

Advice :-
Immediately and completely cut off ALL ties to the person.
No calls or contact under any circumstances…
Even when you bump into each other , politely remark you have other urgent business.

One of 2 things can happen :-
1/ She tries to get back with You …
( DONT ).
2/ She disappears from your life …
( GOOD ).
It hurts for a while until you find a better person who deserves you.

Back in Med School , I had a Kisii friend who was fond of saying if a woman gives you problems , get another the same day …:smiley:

So how many threads like this are we going to see??

Siku izi wewe story zako ni med med med med. Aya daktari nitibu mecho na momo swafi but sio hippos

You are very progressive in life

Life is for Living and Enjoying to the fullest extent possible …
Do not let any selfish and unethical Individual interfere with that fundermental right …:smiley:

Na Jameni angusha madiaba kwa thread ingine tushangilie…maze hao madem huwa warembo tu sana

Sir , per your urgent request …
Pata Hizo Hapo … :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]313446[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313441[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313442[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313443[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313447[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313445[/ATTACH]

Maze roho inapiga…I need a doctor jo

Wacha Hizo Story , Bro …
I am here to have Fun , not Work …:smiley:

H

Hehehe, yes sir…kesho ongeza dosage

Okay …
Shindano Ya Moto Hio … :D:D:p

[ATTACH=full]313472[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313473[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313474[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313475[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313476[/ATTACH]

Ayayayayayayaaaa…Wueh wueh…hio ya mwisho safi kabisa, let me take five bro, too much beauty for one day, hehe

Sawa…
Tumalizie hapo kwa leo …:smiley:

[ATTACH=full]313603[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313604[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]313605[/ATTACH]

Tibim!!!

Hii ni upus