Better option wadau?Investment brains come here

Wadau…I HAVE identified a 21/2 acre piece in limuru and considering to buy;it costs 12 M…to supplement should i sell an apartment i own in p’angani to buy the land or take full loan amount to purchase the land and not sell the apartment?which is the wiser decision???NB:.Apartment is sooo slow in selling; been trying to sell it and it may only fetch 5.5M max.The rental returns are 38k a month.

What do you plan to do with the land?

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]WARNING. [/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(71, 85, 119)][SIZE=6]Dont sell the apartment tafuta pesa kwingine[/SIZE]

Sawa sambamba…

Its a HUGE acerage which is 500km near a road that locals are saying Will be tarmacked by national GOVT.I plan to grow fruits ie pears and ovacado and veggies /sukuma for maybe selling if i can then in like five years subdivide into quarters and sell to hopefully midoclass Kenyans.

Sawa xtrail…

Risk ya land ni kuoshwa. If you have done enough due diligence and you are convinced that you aren’t overpaying, uza apartment and buy the land in cash. Rudi job uanze kuhustle tena bila stress ya loan. Apartment huishi is a bad investment. Report back in 2030 with enough money to retire from that single play.

Hii talk ni ya birrionaires

Hmmmm yes i was looking at the future pricing of that land there …Will perform another ROUND of due dilligence before i commit…asante saaaana

4.8 an acre in Limuru? Due diligence, due diligence…

Locals are saying will be tarmacked by national government? Then mbona wanauza sa ii? Mbona wasingoje io lami iwekwe? Mbona wanataka uenjoy izo benefits zote hawataki kuzienjoy wao wenyewe? Ogopa sana. Usiuze apartment yako. Lease shamba upande sukuma kama ni sukuma unataka. Usichukue loan. Kaa debt free. Heri usave io 38k for 5 years, ununue plot ya 500k huko mashinani, ueke shops mbele na rentals nyuma, itakupatia kitu kama 50k monthly, na project yote itakucost less than 5 million. Ile kitu muhimu ni kuishi debt free, na kuwa na multiple sources of passive income.

Ahsante.
The deal looks too good to be true.

No its 2and a half acre huko limuru ngarariga

And its last price 11M infact they had stopped at 13M

Ok by the way why are they selling and a tarmack Will be out up …thanks critical thinking hadnt looked at it this way

I don’t know but buying land for more than 8 mill outside Nairobi??

I am interested in viewing this apartment if you are serious about selling it.

@Goodlady hii mambo ya investment imekuwasha for sometime. If you keep mentioning it especially in a public forum, you might get some “good” advice from a smooth talker who might turn out to be an experienced conman. Proceed with caution.

Nakuambia mashida ya m’ama kutafutia watoto…thanks for the observation …these days i eat breath think how to invest

Yaani Ngarariga imekuwa cheap hivi, umefanya due diligence juu kuget 2.5 acres huko ni ngumu labda 10kms in the interior