Beta male sloppy seconds

Y’all remember K-lynn, that hot ‘crazy over you’ singer from Tz, she married a billionaire. Mengi had his sloppy seconds then passed away

leaving K-lynn all his wealth. Alpha fucks beta bucks for all to see. Osheni mecho.

[ATTACH=full]298309[/ATTACH]

So what? Dude was rich, happy and got an opportunity to be nutting inside a very young and beautiful woman. A woman that most of you desire and use as a fantasy to choke your monkeys. Peasants wivu hukuwa ya nini jameni? The man lived a full life and died. Just as we all will one day.

It’s as if you want when a rich person dies mgawiwe pesa zake.

Tugawiwe hata kinyambis ya bibi pia.

Kukamua bibi ya bilionaire unaeza anikwa dunia mzima wacha tu :D:D

:D:D I prefer a kinyambis with no kids moved thru it

Mzee alikula kitu POA. He died happy. You know chewing a pretty,young and hot lady dry fry boosts your esteem. Kisha akamzalia some beautiful Kids. He had also raised other kids who are now adults.

The guy lived a full life.

Lakini Mengi alimess inheritance ya his other kids. Anyway, kula mali yako kama bado unaishi, hao wengine wajisort.

Bado alimwaga after 2 seconds. That bitch cheated on him while he was still alive with an Arab. Alikuwa ananusa semen ya wanaume wengine banae.

There are women unajua tu ni pesa wamekupendea. Lakini unakula tu na kujinyamazia.

Rumor has it that he got the kids through artificial insemination aka IUI. Beta male had to be milked for his cash and cum too. Beta male problems. Jamaa hakucreampie banae.:D:D:D. Sad life.

She even neglected him on his deathbed. And monkey branched to another dude.

Ukiambia beta males money won’t save their asses bado wanajifanya ukalulu. Jamaa alikula ujeuri wake alafu kunguru akachunisha sukuma his step-wife and step-kids bana.

In his age i would want a young tight p**sy too …but the gal has to earn it , i don’t want to be on my death bed na malaire anakulwa na mwarabu kama @Slave 0wner instead akuwe kando yangu … This guy thought he played the game , kumbe he got played coz the gal was an opportunist …how the hell can anyone monkey branch from a billionaire …how ?

Vera angekuwa mjanja angefanya kama huyu, way back. But thats a story for another day.

U

Unasuggest huyo mzae angefanya aje?

Angemwaga ndani.

Arrogance has to be punished… Now we’ll see her wither way like an unwanted mbwa koko in the market place… Being fed scraps until it returns to the village from where it came from… Sad but true

He enjoyed life by living lavishly with multiple kids around him and fucking a young woman. Bitter losers trying to convince themselves that his life wasnt all that so they dont seem like such losers in comparison lol.