Bet on Formula 1 at 1xBet and get free spins in an exclusive game!

[CENTER]Bet on Formula 1 at 1xBet and get free spins in an exclusive game![/CENTER]

The Formula 1 season is in full swing! Lewis Hamilton intends to win the championship for the eighth time and break Michael Schumacher’s record. However, Max Verstappen will be trying his utmost to stop the domination of the Brit.

However, this season is remarkable not only due to the championship intrigue. The youngest British driver in F1 history, Lando Norris, has dreamt of someday winning the championship in a McLaren. And, it seems, he is gradually moving towards his goal. And, after the scandalous departure from Ferrari, Sebastian Vettel is struggling to return to his former glory in Aston Martin, as is the legendary Fernando Alonso with Alpine.

Also, all eyes will be on the son of Michael Schumacher, Mik, who is having his debut season at Haas. His teammate, Russian Nikita Mazepin, won’t be keen to ‘take a back seat’ and has a reputation for being an aggressive driver.

[CENTER][ATTACH=full]369873[/ATTACH][/CENTER]

1xBet accepts bets on all Formula 1 races and offers top odds for events. You can support your favourites with wagers, and at the same time, take part in a special promotion dedicated to the tournament.

Every player who places a bet on F1 (worth at least $7 with odds of 1.4 and higher) gets a free spin in the Formula 1 game if their bet loses.
That means, even if a player loses, they’ll get a new opportunity to win and earn money with 1xBet, but this time - in an exclusive game from the 1xGames section.
Follow Formula 1, place your bets on the tournament and get the most out of 1xBet!

Hii 1xbet yenu ni complicated sana. So finally they have allowed me to withdraw my winnings to Astropay. But Astropay haina option ya kudeposit to MPESA. Inanishow either niwithdraw to bitcoin or to a bank account.

Skrill is the best. It is reliable. request 1xbet to change your withdrawal system because your is unreliable

Your have a chance to win a Lamborghini,[ATTACH=full]369929[/ATTACH],

You have a chance to win a Lamborghini, Jaguar or Bentley if you use the PROMO Code “ABC200”. The web address is https://1xbet.mobi/en/

1xbet is not licensed to operate in Kenya. Even if someone won the Jaguar or Bentley, they legally can not claim it.

I guess you can sell it

Hi!
All available methods for withdrawal and deposit you can see in your personal cabinet in the “Payments” section
Sometimes due to technical reasons, some payment systems may not be displayed
In this case, you just need to contact our Security Service and confirm the new withdrawal details ([email protected])

I bet here and will continue to do so. they will return the license, so everything is okay with the 1xbet

[ATTACH=full]370003[/ATTACH]

When do you think, they will return the licence? When is the Sportpesa case ending?

You can not because 1xbet will not give it to you. They’ll be risking scrutiny from KRA and Matiangi.

For them to get their license back they’d have to comply with Kenyan Financial Laws, which will take away the biggest advantage of using 1xBet.

Ah, I have no more withdrawal issues. Everything is now working seamlessly!

He doesn’t know what he’s talking about. He’s just trying to be optimistic or trying to misinform.

18:48
One other question. Are players located in Kenya eligible to play?
18:49
Hold on, please. I will check the information.
18:49
Dear user, thank you for your patience.
18:58
Unfortunately, users from your region cannot participate in the promotion.

Yes players from our region can participate. 1xbet has 250 systems to deposit. Some use Astropay, neteller, bank cards and skrill

[ATTACH=full]370077[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370078[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370079[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370077[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370078[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370079[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370080[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370080[/ATTACH]

You can even deposit using bitcoins

They can not participate in the competition to win the Lambo/Bentley/Jaguar

When you bet, you bet on an international platform and you avoid Matiangi… The Kenyan link of the site is blocked. So you bet on an international platform

Yes, but once they establish you are based in Kenya, you can’t claim the prize. Cause people based in Kenya are not allowed to play.