Best movie streaming sites???

Wadau si mnipee sites apart from Youtube and F2movies.

https://www2.fbox.to/tv-series

wazii

Netflix

Pirate Free Streaming sites are plagued by low latency as result of server capacity and bandwidth, ads and adware, pop ups, low resolution, clickbaits and even malware.

Torrenting Downloading and watching offline is the best method.

Jm Fombe kwisanena

Which site can i download leave alone torrenting? Saidia clueless fossil kuna movie natafuta

Sielewi hii story ya streaming. The only streaming apps I’d suggest is Netflix, Disney + and Amazon Prime b3cayse the sites have been designed for streaming. But izi illegal sites huwa affected na buffeting, ads and very low quality. That alone kills my joy. @Tom Bayeye was okay streaming 480p on a 85"+ screen unashangaa ni macho hana ama ni akili ama ni both

Torrents lazima

Sites where you can download direct video formats are plagued by the same shortcomings as streaming ones.

What’s your reason of not wanting to torrent?

Seems you’re really misguided.There are plenty of ‘illegal’ streaming sites that offer 1080p, lowest being 720p,no buffering.Na kwani adblocker ni ya kazi gani?

I am a fossil sijui torrents ni nini actually

Download a video player called Soda Player and just stream torrents directly without having to download the torrent then watch later. Tv series you can stream torrents from eztv.re

Nilikua naangalia na mkundu ju akili yangu iko kwa makende thats why. I dont use pissant data. Tumia pesa ikuzoe. Teefee yangu ni 14"

You do not understand. Streaming is largely affected by signal quality, any change the quality deteriorates

Wachana na basic internet. Weka guzzler.Ni hayo tu

@Abba anaeza jua. That’s if his hairy and unruly vagina doesnt get in the way. @Abba has a very hairy pus.sy.

Goojara