Best Anime to watch

Can ya’ll recommend me some Anime to watch?. I watched One Punch Man and i liked it.

Berserk (1997)
Akira
Neon Genesis Evangelion
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood
Cowboy BeBop
Yu Yu Hakusho
Castlevania
Afro Samurai

Samurai Champloo
Space Dandy
Rurouni Kenshin
Trigun
Basilisk
Hunter x hunter 2011
Mob psycho 100
Gintama
Mobile suit gundam thunderbolt

Kimetsu no Yaiba.

Cartoons??

bruh these are ancient

SKIP ALL THE ABOVE: watch ATTACK ON TITAN. period.

messed up cartoons for otakus

I doubt he has watched the above but attack on titan is really good as well. Forgot to include it

the dragon prince

I’ve only watched

: Avatar: The Last Airbender
: Avatar: The Legend of Kora
: One Punch Man
: Full Metal Alchemist (Didn’t finish)
: Attack on Titan (Didn’t finish)
: Castlevania
: The Dragon Prince.

I’m not sure if the last two are considered Anime but they were great too, i’m currently watching Hunter x Hunter which seems interesting but it has 148 episodes, i don’t know if i will stick around for that long.

Kuna moja mpya yaitwa baku safi sana.

That anime is steroids on another level.

Has anyone watched Devil Cry Baby? @ule msee @ShabbaRanks @fisi fc

Sasa wewe where thou art the passion for anime. Kama ni 148 episodes imekushinda don’t even bother Naruto and One Piece basi. They have 720 and 931 respectively as of this writing. I’ve watched all of them.

Nope. Been on my watchlist for a minute though.

Mimi back in the day when STV aka stellavision ilikua among the 4 or so channels that were available in Kenya circa 98/99 walikua na ile cartoon block from 4pm ilikua inaanza na Samurai X, then ghostbusters then godzilla… Wale wanajya wanajua isokay… Hapo ndio niliona anime yangu ya first Rurouni Kenshin/Samurai X never you mind those lazy bastards had only the first 40 episodes alafu wanareset… And then there was power rationing so Sato stima haikua kuwatch rerun ya Friday on Saturday midday… Henyway, I later came to watch the entire series when satellite Internet was the ish after high school in the mid 2000s… Ilikua kufikisha threshold ya childhood dreams. After hapo tulikua tumerukia Naruto wacha ata Shippuden or whatever current iteration it now is in. And then there was the mighty dragon ball Z nilikua nategea kuangukia cartoon network or some strange French TV channel around 2002…sorry for rant… Thereafter niliwatch tu:
Ghosthunt
Samurai Champloo
Afro Samurai
For legends, mtakumbuka Robotech when KBC ilikua ya Moi
Samurai Pizza Cats too (don’t rem the channel) Sunday mornings

I miss STV… I used leave school early kufika hio 4pm… then after the toons tune into ABN … the drama series called Passions got me hooked (soy boy manenos)

I salute you my brother… Tuko wengi

Devil man cry baby ni noma, I recommend it. Its also very messed up :D:D:D

I highly recommend Re:Zero.

You can try these ones:
-Konosuba.
-Dororo.
-Psycho-pass.
-Black lagoon.
-Hellsing.
-Goblin slayer.
-Demon slayer.
-Grand blue.